Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

by Simtech Development Ltd.

Geo-based pop-ups, redirects, sign up forms, discounts, etc.

3.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    13% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    10% of ratings are 1 stars
    (3)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 31 reviews

emerica-us

this app is awesome if you have multiple shopify stores for different country/regions and want to control the flow of traffic to the correct domain and store.

Developer reply

June 10, 2021

Thank you for your review!

Jawliner

They changed the subscription without telling us! Didnt notify us that we have to pay now stay away. Not worth the money.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience you had to experience. We have checked the history in order to solve your issue and found the possible cause of the problem. When the application had been installed in February 2020, the rate plane hadn't been selected, and you used the trial version, that has expired in March. Since then, you should have received the notification banner, and the application still remained free as the notification banner was active, but the plan rate still hasn't been selected. That might have caused the confusion.
As we can see, the application is still installed, and we will do our best not to disappoint you! Feel free to ask any questions by e-mailing us at app@simtechdev.org

All Bamboo

We use this app to display pop-up notifications to tell overseas customers that our prices include UK VAT. Works well for that. Not tried anything more sophisticated.

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you for the review!

Epic Loot Shop

Great app, you can customize message accordingly to each country. you have multi-function that can easily increase your Conversation rate! Recommended!

Developer reply

December 22, 2020

Thank you for your review! We are glad that you successfully use our app.

Onli Travel LLC

This app was not working originally, I did put in a request for help, which took a while. When tech support did address the issue it was quickly fixed. It now is working correctly as it should.

Developer reply

September 16, 2020

Thank you for your review!

StreetSurfing

It's ok but not total professional.
Not working at 100%, the idea and features are great but does work in full potential.

Not all features in the app work like button customization, redirection when the customer subscribes.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you for your opinion. We always improve our apps and extend its functionality so that our clients could get a better result. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't found the required for you functionality. You are always welcome to contact us to discuss adding new features in our app.

Zipply

Getting issues with installing app - 500
It's not you, it's me.

Call to undefined function App\Traits\str_random()

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello! Recently we moved from Laravel 5.6 to the newer version and there is no function App\Traits\str_random() in Laravel anymore. Some old requests were cached. We fixed this issue, so, please, try again. You could also try to use the browser in the incognito mode. If you have any other issues or question, please, feel free to contact us: support@asaplabs.zohodesk.eu

wool&

5/13 Update:
Developer fixed the issue I was having. App is working now.

----------
This app is broken. Can't even install it. Happy to revise the review once the app is working...

Below is the error I'm getting:

500
It's not you, it's me.

Call to undefined function App\Traits\str_random()

Go Good NZ

Easy setup, does exactly what I needed for our overseas customers. Customer support was quick to answer when we needed it.

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you! We are always happy to help!

Smateria

Great app. Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Had some difficulties styling the popups, but their support team went all the way to help me out.

Great support, great plugin, great price!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you for the pleasant review!

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4