Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

Geo-based pop-ups, redirects, sign up forms, discounts, etc.

From $3.99/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.4 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    16% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews

Jawliner

They changed the subscription without telling us! Didnt notify us that we have to pay now stay away. Not worth the money.

Developer reply

April 26, 2021

First of all, we apologize for the inconvenience you had to experience. We have checked the history in order to solve your issue and found the possible cause of the problem. When the application had been installed in February 2020, the rate plane hadn't been selected, and you used the trial version, that has expired in March. Since then, you should have received the notification banner, and the application still remained free as the notification banner was active, but the plan rate still hasn't been selected. That might have caused the confusion.
As we can see, the application is still installed, and we will do our best not to disappoint you! Feel free to ask any questions by e-mailing us at app@simtechdev.org

Zipply

Getting issues with installing app - 500
It's not you, it's me.

Call to undefined function App\Traits\str_random()

Developer reply

June 4, 2020

Hello! Recently we moved from Laravel 5.6 to the newer version and there is no function App\Traits\str_random() in Laravel anymore. Some old requests were cached. We fixed this issue, so, please, try again. You could also try to use the browser in the incognito mode. If you have any other issues or question, please, feel free to contact us: support@asaplabs.zohodesk.eu

Deal Beez

Customer Support Very Very Very Slow In Getting Back To You. The System Only Brings Up A Couple Of Your Products Other Then The FREE Trial Not Worth $10 Per Month.... NOT WORTH IT...