Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

by Simtech Development Ltd.

Geo-based pop-ups, redirects, sign up forms, discounts, etc.

3.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    67% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    15% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 review

StreetSurfing

It's ok but not total professional.
Not working at 100%, the idea and features are great but does work in full potential.

Not all features in the app work like button customization, redirection when the customer subscribes.

Developer reply

July 22, 2020

Thank you for your opinion. We always improve our apps and extend its functionality so that our clients could get a better result. I'm sorry to hear that you haven't found the required for you functionality. You are always welcome to contact us to discuss adding new features in our app.