Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

Geo Targeting ‑ Custom Pop‑Ups

by Simtech Development Ltd.

Geo-based pop-ups, redirects, sign up forms, discounts, etc.

3.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    68% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    14% of ratings are 4 stars
    (4)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 2 stars
    (2)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Epic Loot Shop

Great app, you can customize message accordingly to each country. you have multi-function that can easily increase your Conversation rate! Recommended!

Go Good NZ

Easy setup, does exactly what I needed for our overseas customers. Customer support was quick to answer when we needed it.

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you! We are always happy to help!

Smateria

Great app. Does exactly what it says on the tin!
Had some difficulties styling the popups, but their support team went all the way to help me out.

Great support, great plugin, great price!

Developer reply

November 8, 2019

Thank you for the pleasant review!

Mindful Necessities

After a little struggle at first their amazing customer service stepped in and now this app does exactly what I need it to. Great app, awesome support. Thanks from mindfulnecessities.com!

Elven MX

out what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants deciout what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants deciout what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants deciout what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants deciout what you did or did not enjoy about using this app. Your comments can help other merchants deci

DAYMAKER TOURING

Awesome app, easy to use. So long as customers can see a location popup and choose "allow" vs "block", it will work great!

innoGadgets

I used the app to redirect traffic from countries in which we are not shipping right now. The setup was very easy and it works perfect. Hassle free.

Minimioche

Great app! Easy to use, neat admin panel and offers lots of functionality even as a free app. Support was very speedy, clear communication and went above and beyond with helping us fix/customize campaigns to fit our needs. Highly recommended!

Jcpal

A really great app for creating location based redirects and popup campaigns - easy to use and quite customizable. Highly recommended!

Korean Kiwi Beauty

Neat admin panel, functionality, pricing model and design

Previous 1
Previous 1