Geoip Product Blocker

Geoip Product Blocker

by ZendApps

Block products that are not available in selected countries

4.1 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

Block unavailable products

Some products are not available in some countries. Block products that you are not selling or are not available in select countries.

Prevent invalid orders

Unavailable products have been blocked and customers can not place orders that are not available in their country

Save your employees time

Use the Guardian - The Product Blocker app to prevent the orders that you can not fulfill in specific countries.


About Geoip Product Blocker

About Guardian - Geoip Product Blocker

Overview

Block unavailable products that are not available or you do not want to sell in selected countries. Our app gives you the flexibility to create many rules so that you can block different products in different countries.

features:

  • Block products according to country
  • Select multiple products to block
  • Select multiple countries on each rule
  • block products by product name
  • block collections by collection name
  • Disable app at any time
  • No Coding Skill needed

How do I start with the app?

Just install the app, and create rules to block products!

Support

Any question? Need help? Our support team is here to help you every step of the way!

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 10-day free trial

Premium Plan

$6.99/month

  • All features included

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.1 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
    (3)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 3 stars
    (1)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

Most recent reviews

Lami Fragrance

Great app being that it does what it says. However, this app will slow down your website exceedingly.

Developer reply

July 15, 2020

Hello there, I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the app. I'm very sorry you have been experiencing the store loading issue.

Regarding the website getting slow, We use the async load of the script, so your browser does not block the page and store load properly. Our app does not slow down the store.

Rare Tea Company

It works well with minimal effort on your part. We had a small issue with the app which they solved expediently.

IT Monkey s.r.o.

I was searching for an app to block group of products for certain countries. Geoip Product Blocker from ZendApps works just fine. I had an extra request and contacted the support. They responded in a few hours and managed the task superbly. Thumbs up!