Avis (116)

Note globale
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 93 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 août 2023

This app is a piece of garbage. They make it IMPOSSIBLE to cancel and they keep charging you every single month.

The customer service is non existent. They take weeks to respond and the answers are garbage.


Bluefish Bohemian
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
1 juillet 2022

Having issues getting set up. Have tried to contact support multiple times but am being blocked by 'prove your human' test which isn't fully displayed on the screen so I can't see what I'm supposed to answer. I don't have another way to contact support so can you please respond to me here as I'm having issues getting the app to work.

6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
Spice Gems a répondu 12 août 2022

The merchant contacted us shortly after posting the review. The team has addressed all the queries raised by the merchant.

26 juin 2019

I had this running on 3 different sites and I thought it was good until the problems starting happening. The reason I left a 1 star, absolutely no way to chat or get help besides sending an email.

RedEye Rhino
Environ une heure d’utilisation de l’application
Spice Gems a répondu 27 juin 2019

Hello Charles,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to see that you had trouble with the app.

I checked with my support team and we responded to your query within 12 hours of receiving it. We received the query at 1:03 AM IST and responded to it at 12:05 PM IST

Pls note that we are based in India and there might be a slight delay in communication due to the time zone difference.

We currently offer email support and try our best to resolve all the queries quickly and efficiently. If you plan to reinstall the app, simply reach out to us and we will make sure that it works for you.

Co-Founder, SpiceGems

7 avril 2019

No option to select global countries at once & exclude a few. The least one could expect. Please update the above said feature.

11 minutes d’utilisation de l’application
Spice Gems a répondu 7 avril 2019

The Merchant did not reach out to us with the feature request. Merchant installed, uninstalled the app and gave a 1-star review all in a span of 10 minutes.

CoFounder, SpiceGems