評價 (116)

整體評分
4.8
各級評分數量
  • 93% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 3% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年8月16日

This app is a piece of garbage. They make it IMPOSSIBLE to cancel and they keep charging you every single month.

The customer service is non existent. They take weeks to respond and the answers are garbage.

DON'T INSTALL THIS PIECE OF JUNK.

Bluefish Bohemian
加拿大
使用應用程式 接近2年
2022年7月1日

Having issues getting set up. Have tried to contact support multiple times but am being blocked by 'prove your human' test which isn't fully displayed on the screen so I can't see what I'm supposed to answer. I don't have another way to contact support so can you please respond to me here as I'm having issues getting the app to work.

Inessa
英國
使用應用程式 6個月
Spice Gems 已回覆 2022年8月12日

The merchant contacted us shortly after posting the review. The team has addressed all the queries raised by the merchant.

2019年6月26日

I had this running on 3 different sites and I thought it was good until the problems starting happening. The reason I left a 1 star, absolutely no way to chat or get help besides sending an email.

RedEye Rhino
美國
使用應用程式 大約1小時
Spice Gems 已回覆 2019年6月27日

Hello Charles,

Thank you for sharing your feedback.

I am sorry to see that you had trouble with the app.

I checked with my support team and we responded to your query within 12 hours of receiving it. We received the query at 1:03 AM IST and responded to it at 12:05 PM IST

Pls note that we are based in India and there might be a slight delay in communication due to the time zone difference.

We currently offer email support and try our best to resolve all the queries quickly and efficiently. If you plan to reinstall the app, simply reach out to us and we will make sure that it works for you.

Regards,
Ankit
Co-Founder, SpiceGems

2019年4月7日

No option to select global countries at once & exclude a few. The least one could expect. Please update the above said feature.

AestheticNation
印度
使用應用程式 11分鐘
Spice Gems 已回覆 2019年4月7日

The Merchant did not reach out to us with the feature request. Merchant installed, uninstalled the app and gave a 1-star review all in a span of 10 minutes.

Ankit,
CoFounder, SpiceGems