Rezensionen (394)

Gesamtbewertung
2,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 27 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 12 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 11 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 43 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
12. Februar 2024

Footer language selector does not appear (despite being enabled). I'm using the Narrative theme.

For a country like India, where there's a ton of languages spoken, this app is not very useful. I have it set to automatically default to Hindi when a customer from India visits the site, yet... only 57% of Indians speak Hindi. If they don't speak Hindi, there is no apparent way for them to switch to English or whatever their preferred language is.

HyperSpring Toys
Vereinigte Staaten
24 tage mit der App
23. Oktober 2023

The app could be good. BUT when the popup is displayed and suggesting another language due to the browser language, and you click the "x" to DISMISS the popup, the site is still directed to the suggested language! The app is still on version 1.0 that it has been all since it was released.
I have contacted the shopify support at least 5 times regarding this issue but no action is taken.

Savvy Sugaring
Schweden
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
30. Juni 2023

Doesnt work on my store. It affected my conversion rates when I had the most international traffic. It was stuck on my local currency. Shopify help center helped but there isnt much they did as an immediate solution. It should be compatible worldwide since Shopify's customer base, is international.

baiaandbo
Jordanien
9 monate mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 5. Juli 2023

Hi there, this app works with the currencies you have set up in Shopify Markets. If you have any issues, please chat with our support team about this and they can help you with the correct setup.

30. Juni 2023

Hi, the pop up doesnt show up even after installing a currency converter app !!! so i have different products in different markets, but because the pop doesnt come, all products are visible to people even if its not available for sale in that market

Her Treasure
Indien
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. Juli 2023

It irritates sometimes when you chose different language than your System language and the it shows pop up every time your selected and saved your language.

boysoutfit.de
Deutschland
7 monate mit der App
24. August 2023

I agree with the previous comment, it would good to have no pop-up and automatic redirect. We are currently on a Shopify Advanced Plan with Markets, and without this app there is no automatic domain redirection built into this $399pm service.

Ammi
Brasilien
4 tage mit der App
Shopify hat geantwortet 28. August 2023

Hi there, yes you can automatically redirect people: https://help.shopify.com/en/manual/markets/international-domains/directing-customers/domain-redirection

5. November 2023

very basic and laggy

Roaming Redolent
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
13. November 2023

great and awesome

Prodique
Frankreich
4 monate mit der App
31. Dezember 2023

çeviri hizmeti tam olarak çevirmiyor, daha iyi yapılabilir

infinerji My Store
Türkei
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
24. November 2023

Diese App zeigt die Sprache an und doch ist alles auf Deutsch?
Leider zeigt es nicht an, ob das Land überhaupt berechtigt ist im Shop einzukaufen

Deutschmann-Store
Deutschland
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App