Geolocation , 389 reseñas

Calificación general
2,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 26% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 12% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 11% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 43% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de mayo de 2023

It shows in the example but doesn't appear when I preview site. I tried searching up but nothing comes up

Pockar
Países Bajos
6 meses usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 19 de mayo de 2023

Hi there, if you are based in the same country/region as your store's default, then no recommendation will appear. e.g. if your store is shop.com based in the United States, when a visitor from the US lands on your store they won't get a pop up, since they are already browsing the US site. Only customers in different countries/regions will see the pop up. You can preview it within the app itself.

31 de diciembre de 2023

çeviri hizmeti tam olarak çevirmiyor, daha iyi yapılabilir

infinerji My Store
Turquía
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
2 de marzo de 2024

It is good

Xbox seller and consoles
Estados Unidos
3 minutos usando la aplicación
11 de diciembre de 2023

estou testando agora[

preço baixo online
Brasil
5 meses usando la aplicación
19 de octubre de 2023

Suddenly installed and then uninstalled?? good reminder to always backup your theme.

Chuck Black Art
Estados Unidos
1 día usando la aplicación
21 de octubre de 2023

app is not working

Glamholic
Estados Unidos
13 días usando la aplicación
2 de julio de 2023

It irritates sometimes when you chose different language than your System language and the it shows pop up every time your selected and saved your language.

boysoutfit.de
Alemania
7 meses usando la aplicación
2 de septiembre de 2023

nice product and quick delivery system

kitchydecore
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 2 meses usando la aplicación
12 de mayo de 2023

We are in the ecomeerce business for over 15 years! this app is not a good example of a great app but the oppostite.

1. the app simply does not translate all products - some are trinaslated - some are not. We did run the automatic process 10 times.
2. there is no filter in the backend to filter for empty translations - hey we are in 2023 not in 1989
3. The functions are simple too simple and some really important ones are missing.

We can not recommend this all at all.

upstitchstudio
Alemania
4 días usando la aplicación
Shopify respondió 12 de mayo de 2023

Hi there, sorry for the experience you have had. This app actually is not intended to do your translations for you. For this, you will want an app like Translate and Adapt: https://apps.shopify.com/translate-and-adapt

2 de febrero de 2024

Universal

Firoz Digital Store
India
Alrededor de 9 horas usando la aplicación