Geolocation , 389 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
2,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 26% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 6% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 12% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 11% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 43% recensies zijn 1 sterren
11 april 2023

Simple and does exactly what it's supposed to do. Customers are automatically seeing their local currency and we're able to filter out all countries where we won't ship to. Easy.

ADH Fine Hardware
Canada
10 maanden gebruiken de app
18 mei 2020

a rational, easy-to-use and easy-to-install application, I recommend users who sell to other countries to use it, the usage benefit is also good for the customer.

Cemre Ecological Jewelry
Turkije
9 maanden gebruiken de app
21 november 2020

Tengo el tema Shoptimized que ya trae su propia app para geolocalizar por IP para cambiar la moneda, pero nunca me ha funcionado bien. He decidido probar Geolocation en dos tiendas y funciona de maravilla. La recomiendo!

Loop Gadgets
Spanje
8 maanden gebruiken de app
23 augustus 2021

This app is truly perfect for giving visitors a shopping experience that's based on their own location. A must for any store!

Sizy
Australië
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 12 februari 2020

New Review
---
Shopify responded to my review the same day I posted it with the changes I required to use this on my store. Now I've been able to remove a currency converter app that automatically converted the prices. Will monitor the store conversion rate to see if this makes any difference... thanks Shopify.

Just need to be able to customise the copy and typography now and maybe add an image for the pop ups ;p
---
Original Review
---
I'm giving this half stars right now, only because I cannot select my brand's colours by hex. At a minimum, I would have expected the app to use the colours already in use on the theme to save some time. I also need the ability to customise the typography and the copy.

Other than that, I think the problem this app will solve is great. No need to pay for any currency convertors!

So Health Co.
Verenigd Koninkrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
Shopify heeft geantwoord 12 februari 2020

Hey So Health Co.

Thanks for your feedback. We have shipped an update to the app which will now let you select colors using hex code. The app also automatically picks up colors from your theme for most themes.

We will keep your feedback on being able to customize the typography and copy in mind as we further develop this app.

- Geolocation team

29 september 2023

ممتاز

Fadil-SAAS
Saoedi-Arabië
Ongeveer 4 uur gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2022

HARİKA BİR UYGULAMA TEŞEKÜÜRLER. İYİ ÇALIŞMALAR ÜRÜNLER HAKKINDA DAHA FAZLA DETAY ALABİLRİMİYİZ LÜTFEN . BA

CosmeticMarkets
Turkije
5 maanden gebruiken de app
10 augustus 2020

So easy to install and configure! It is a very useful app when selling products in the international market. Love the currency recommendations.

Sheeep T-SHIRTS
Canada
4 maanden gebruiken de app
20 februari 2023

Melhora a comunicação entre outras pessoas, tirando dúvidas para um melhor atendimento aos clientes.

ChinaTower
Brazilië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 juni 2020

Everything is works but there must be option to "switch to browser language automatically" ASAP. Waiting your update!

Davetly
Verenigde Staten
4 maanden gebruiken de app