GeoSwitcher

GeoSwitcher

by STRATEGIC FEED

Switch displayed contents depending on customers’ location!

Overall rating
3.0 of 5 stars
Based on 2 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 5 stars
    (1)
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    50% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

1 review

wildfireaustralia

DOESN'T DO ANYTHING :(
I needed to set target pages from my homepage and it doesnt do anything. if I create a geopage (virtual page rather than changing the behaviour of a current page) also doesnt work. when accessing the geopage directly instead of redirecting to the target content it just loads the blank geopage.

Developer reply

March 4, 2019

Thank you for your feedback.
Sorry to hear you had troubles getting started.
We had a look and you just forgot to complete the setup of your Geopage... ;-)
Please refer to the email we have sent you and feel free to reach out if you need further assistance.