Request a Quote & Hide Prices

Request a Quote & Hide Prices

by Gravity Software

“Request a Quote” button with custom contact form. Hide prices

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 37 reviews

Awethentic Gallery

Best app so far, best customer support, fast form loading, and easy to configure. Customer support fixed the issues the same day and you don't have to wait for next day.
Keep it up!

Arcadia Modern Home

Great, fast customer service. We had a little issue that I wasn't able to fix but after a quick email right from the app interface they fixed it backstage.

The Vintage Wood Floor Company

Outstanding, fast, complete customer service! Amazing service! Oh, and the product is cool too. We got our first response the same day we launched the App. It's so easy to modify or create new forms too.

Planterscape®

Went through a frustrating process with finding a RFQ app that worked with my Theme, FLOW. Tested out 2 before trying Gravity's, and the app basically worked immediately but needed a few tweaks to get it dialed in. Adam provided quick and helpful customer support to get everything running. Top notch customer support.

Banswara Wholesale

We are a wholesale apparel site and for custom large quantity orders use this app to collect RFQs.
An easy to use and dependable app. Needed some configuration changes. Magda & Adam from the Gravity Software Team responded and resolved the same in an hour.
Appreciated

Developer reply

June 18, 2021

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It's much appreciated.

iPhix Canada

I installed this app as a Free trial. It was very easy to use and set up. I did encounter a glitch apparently our theme and the app didn't play nice, so I sent them an email, just like that they fixed the problem in no time. Communicated with us, to keep us informed, I was really impressed. Amazing, so efficient. I would highly recommend this app. I will continue using for sure after my free trial. Thanks guys.

eConnect123

A truly five-star app. The app is very easy to use and quite flexible to support different product designs of our store. Best of all, the support we are getting is outstanding - the support team is very responsive and resourceful. They understand our business needs well and provide quick solutions to meet our needs.

ATS Machine Safety Solutions

This app works great for hiding the $0 price tag on our custom products, and allowing the customer to "request a quote". I had a couple little issues and Adam corrected them within hours. Highly recommended!!

RUE VERTE

Works perfectly - does exactly what I need, and not a bunch of other stuff. Easy to set up custom forms, and apply to specific products. I had some issues with the look of the pop-up itself, and customer service got back to me right away, and were happy to help. Great app, really great customer support - thank you.

Leister India

The app is working fine but the problem begins with Google Merchant Center blocking your Shopping Ads for violating their policy. I had to remove the app for that reason. If there was a disclaimer somewhere in the description, I wouldn't have installed it in the first place. This problem persist with all the apps that hide the prices as it is against the Google Shopping Ads policy.

Developer reply

December 18, 2020

Thank you for your review.

We were unaware of the problem and we are very sorry for the inconvenience caused to you. We have already added a note to the description about the problem with Google Merchant Center. It is the first time when someone mentioned the issue. Our app does exactly what is described here on the Shopify App Store. It was designed for merchants who wish to sell bespoke products and we didn’t mean to cause harm. All apps that add the "Request a Quote" available on the Shopify App Store work the same way and all of them will have the same problem.

If possible please delete the review because it affects our rating and we do our best to keep the development for this app. It's not an easy software to develop and there are a number of issues that we face everyday. Especially in a situation like this one where there is nothing that we could do to make the product page containing the “Get a quote” compliant with the Google terms.

Previous 1 3 4
Previous 1 3 4