Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 94 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 4 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
24 oktober 2023

It works really easily!

Entertainment Fabrication
USA
6 månader användning av appen
23 mars 2024

dont buy, its fake

WINE & CHEESE
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
30 oktober 2023

Does what its supposed to do. Dev helped transfer unused GTINs between my stores

Nobbier
Finland
En dag användning av appen
2 juli 2023

Amazing service for EAN's

Very responsive customer service too.

I almost don't want others to know about this!

Sock Panda
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
14 augusti 2023

GTINs got rid of the errors in Google so all looks good on our side at the moment with the help of the app

Teng Tools USA
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
23 maj 2023

Absolutely love this app. I honestly didn’t have faith it would work so easy and do what I needed it to do. And it was perfect. Worked so easy and did exactly what I needed.

Santa Barbara Roasting Co.
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
31 maj 2023

I got a large amount of GTINs for my store, but didn't need them all. I reached out to the help folks, and they helped me spread the extra GTINs between my two stores. Special thanks to Dennis and Mark for their help.

I was worried it'd be tough, but the app was super simple to use. I was able to figure it out pretty quickly. The best part was being able to make use of what I'd bought instead of wasting it. It's really made running my stores easier. If you're in a similar situation, I'd definitely recommend giving it a try.

ChunkCase
Singapore
2 dagar användning av appen
23 juni 2023

We are very happy with this service. Not only they supply the GTIN's but they are applied automatically to all the products that don't have one. Great service.

Portuguese Treasures
Storbritannien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
14 maj 2023

This is the app you need for large inventory but it's pricey. I'm still looking for affordable alternatives. I'm sure there are cheaper options

AlexBender.co.za
Sydafrika
3 månader användning av appen
28 maj 2023

Exactly what I needed. Easy batch creation of UPC's for my business. Very easy to use and UPC's worked as expected.

BODY By Roxanne & Co.
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen