DS Reviews

DS Reviews | Reviews

by DS Team

Import reviews Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews, App Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

21 - 30 of 40 reviews

Discover-curtains

I was looking for a free app to import review. Tried many, this is the best. Very easy to work around.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi Discover- curtains,

We truly appreciate you letting us know about your possitve experience. We are trying to ensure every users like you is satisfied with our serve.
just leave us know no matter when you need support.

Have a good time!

ShopCartious

Really great review app! and it's free! Awesome customer support they helped me fix something in the theme.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear ShopCartous,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share us about good experience. We always want to bring more value and comfortable for you on your business.

Have a nice dayy!

21ST CENTURY STEALS N DEALS

A few glitches but contacted support and got fixed a few hours later. I had installed it into a new minimal theme and everything worked for a few mins but then not for several hours. Support was quick to resolve some data connector in the back end system abd everything started working great. Overall i really like the simple system. Great work.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear 21ST CENTURY STEALS N DEALS,

We are so glad to receive your valuable feedback. Our technical department team have fixed this problem. Hopefully, we can more support you in the future. So if you have any questions or need help, please contact us via 24/7 live chat or email getreviews.app@gmail.com. We are always willing to assist you.

Best wishes.

NRM SHOP

Very good application and very responsive technical assistance!!
I am happy to cooperate with you!!!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear NRM SHOP,

It is such a great pleasure for us to receive your review. We are so glad to cooperate with you.
Kindly hit us up when you need further assistance in the future. We will try as much as we can to help you earn your business and make it bloomed.

Thanks a billion!

The kitchen win

i love this app DS Getreview i recommend it 100 % of all online store especially for all the beginners and the supporting team especially jenny ann she help me out to add the code and they do it faster thank you again for your unlimited support. and you are very kind!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dare The kitchen win,

It was a pleasure serving you. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave your positive review. Furthermore, i am overjoyed to see that you felt satisfied with our app and service.
If you have any questions, don't hesitate to contact us via 24/7 live chat or our email; getreviews.app@gmail.com.

Hopefully, serviced you in the future.
Have a good day!

vogueworldmart

i really love the app despite the fact that it is free,it really perform awesome and great work,it is really helpful and perfect.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi vogueworldmart,

We are happy to hear you had a positive experience with our app. We really your feedback.
Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at getreviews.app@gmail.com

Thank you so much

AllDeliveryFree

The app is fantastic and customer support is great. They helped me with some custom css coding. Keep up the good work and stay safe!

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear AllDeliveryFree,

Thank you very much for your compliment. It has been our pleasure to assist you. Your good experience is a part of motivation to us work harder every day.
Please feel free to contact us anytime you need via live chat or email us at getreview.app@gmail.com

Thanks 🥰🥰

PetGray

This is one of the best reviews app that is out there. Fairly easy to use and the creator offers great support. Very pleased with it overall.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Hi there,

Thank you so much for giving us this valued feedback. We're over the moon to receive your beautiful words. Please stay in touch with us to get more support via live chat or email us at getreviews.app@gmail.com

Have a wonderful day!

Breath Comfort

Had issues, left the operator a message and they responded and solved the issue! recommend this alternative

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear Breath Comfort,

Thank you very much for leaving your recommendation. Our DS Review team have noted and try our best to improve app.

If you have more support in the future, please let us know or contact us via email us at getreviews.app@gmail.com or live chat. Once again, thank you at all.

Have a nice dayy!

TheEssentialsStore.com

It was working for 3 days since I installed it. Today I realised that the app is not working anymore as I wanted to install app for my other store. Can you fix the issues or let us know if you still operate. Thank you. - FIXED in 2hrs from the ticket!!! - Great support :)

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear TheEssentialsStore.com,

Thank you for knowing us about your problem. Now, we have just released the newest version app. Hopefully, our app can continute to assist your business.

If you have any questions about this version, please contact us via live chat or email us at getreviews.app@gmail.com.
Thanks for using our app.

Best regards.