Ds Reviews

Import reviews Ali Express, AliExpress Reviews

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Aliexpress Reviews

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 80% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 60 reviews

WeHelpTrees.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 14 days

Amazing experience - Jenny from DS Reviews helped me install it smoothly. Excellent communication, great UI, lots of customization tools, and the CRM is very easy to use as well. 100% recommended!

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi WeHeplTrees.com,

We are glad that you have a great exprerience with our app. Thank you for using and trusting us.
If you have any questions or need assistance, feel free to contact us at anytime via our 24/7 live chat or email getreviews.app@gmail.com.

Regards,
DS Review team

UniqueVintages

Location United States
Time spent using app About 2 months

Best review app. Easy to use, extreme reliable and give us a perfect look at our website. Thank you.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear UniqueVintages,

Thank you so much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience. We count ourselves lucky for DS Reviews users like you.

Have a beautiful day!

CV Importados

Location Brazil
Time spent using app 2 months

Agora que comecei a usar este app ele simplesmente deixou de funcionar e os comentários sumiu. Alguém pode me dizer o que esta acontecendo com esse app, porque em principio parece ser muito bom!

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Hi friend, We have an error from the domain registrar, we have completely fixed that problem.
Thanks for using us

TheBuyBae

Location India
Time spent using app 2 months

The app is not reachable this time all reviews are gone do not what happened from the backend.

Please solve this issue asap.

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Hi friend, We have an error from the domain registrar, we have completely fixed that problem.
Thanks for using us

Shopping Checkout

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 8 days

The app doesn't exist anymore? Can't see it and also the reviews are vanished from my store. Went to my apps from shopify to see this app and it goes to an error page. Any comments developers?

Developer reply

August 20, 2020

Hi friend, We have an error from the domain registrar, we have completely fixed that problem.
Thanks for using us

Discover-curtains

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

I was looking for a free app to import review. Tried many, this is the best. Very easy to work around.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hi Discover- curtains,

We truly appreciate you letting us know about your possitve experience. We are trying to ensure every users like you is satisfied with our serve.
just leave us know no matter when you need support.

Have a good time!

Alkimia Shop

Location Brazil
Time spent using app About 16 hours

O aplicativo é o melhor que eu já vi. Não é complicado de usar e de instalar e facilmente ele importa as revisões de produtos do aliexpress. Mas ele está com um defeito, por exemplo: usei um unico dia de ontem para hoje e ele funcionou muito bem, porem ele não esta mais funcionando de forma nenhuma, ele não está abrindo.... por favor arrumem isso rápido.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Hello Alkimia Shop,

I'm come from DS Reviews Team. Thank you for your great feedback and helful suggestions at all.

To make your experience better in next time, we have noted your points and will find out the cause of this issue. Also, we keep on improving our services for valued DS Reviews users like you. Once again, we thank you for taking your time to leave us knowing about problem.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via 24/7 live chat or email at getreviews.app@gmail.com. We are always willing to help you!

Best Regards

ShopCartious

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 29 days

Really great review app! and it's free! Awesome customer support they helped me fix something in the theme.

Developer reply

August 5, 2021

Dear ShopCartous,

Thank you so much for taking your time to share us about good experience. We always want to bring more value and comfortable for you on your business.

Have a nice dayy!

MY BPF

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Nothing work a lot of lagging, you delete the reviews they still shows up...
basically useless. they don't have a support team apparently hahahah WHAT disappointment

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear MY BPF,

I'm so sorry that you had this experience with our app. Our DS Reviews team have been trying our best to improve and develop app every single day.

For further discussion, please reach us via email at getreviews.app@gmail.com

Looking forward to your respond
Regards.

21ST CENTURY STEALS N DEALS

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

A few glitches but contacted support and got fixed a few hours later. I had installed it into a new minimal theme and everything worked for a few mins but then not for several hours. Support was quick to resolve some data connector in the back end system abd everything started working great. Overall i really like the simple system. Great work.

Developer reply

August 6, 2021

Dear 21ST CENTURY STEALS N DEALS,

We are so glad to receive your valuable feedback. Our technical department team have fixed this problem. Hopefully, we can more support you in the future. So if you have any questions or need help, please contact us via 24/7 live chat or email getreviews.app@gmail.com. We are always willing to assist you.

Best wishes.