Product Reviews by Whale

Product Reviews by Whale

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.9)
Reviews
Developer
Whale
63 reviews
8 reviews
Overall rating
3.9
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
8 reviews
Edited October 28, 2022

Our product has only 5-star reviews, but this app's stars all show as blank/empty, so it looks likes the reviews have zero stars. Have contacted the developer several times, via email and Facebook Messenger, and have not received any useful support to resolve the issue.

NARWHAL
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 15, 2022

Really the worst app this is. Even after I deleted this app still the reviews imported from this app are on my products page.

Easylonglife
India
Time spent using app: 44 minutes
September 9, 2022

EU EXCLUI O APLICATIVO E ELE SIMPLESMENTE NÃO SAI DA MINHA LOJA, COMO EU FAÇO PARA REMOVE-LO ?????????????????

Vs Center
Brazil
Time spent using app: 16 minutes
Whale replied September 10, 2022

Hi Vs Center.
Hi
There is a cache mechanism in our system that results in a delay in the review box still showing when you have uninstalled the app.
I fixed it.
Please check again
Thanks

April 22, 2022

NÃO INSTALEMMM!!!!!!! depois de instalar no site ele não sai mais. Tentei de diversas maneiras retirar e o aplicativo não desfaz a alteração, mesmo excluindo o app

Compracertastoree
Brazil
Time spent using app: 21 minutes
Whale replied April 23, 2022

Hi Compracertastoree,
Thank you for choosing our app before
However, we also apologize for not providing a good experience for your store.
Through the comments you left, we have contacted you via email to better understand the issue you are facing. We hope to have the opportunity to help you fix this problem.
Thank you very much

March 8, 2022

ne fonctionne tout simplement pas . quand on veut importer des avis depuis l'appli , page blanche rien ne s'affiche !

KURT DISCOUNT
France
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
Whale replied March 8, 2022

Hi KURT DISCOUNT,
We are truly bad because not bringing experience well. The stars and review box don't show that has two main reasons:
1. They are not activated in the setting
2. The theme has special code, so they can not add in theme automatically.
Our team will try to support you and fix the issue at our best whenever you need helps.