Product Reviews by Whale

Product Reviews by Whale

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
62 reviews
3 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 13% of ratings are 1 stars
3 reviews
August 19, 2020

The app is not reachable this time all reviews are gone do not what happened from the backend.

Please solve this issue asap.

TheBuyBae
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
Whale replied August 20, 2020

Hi friend, We have an error from the domain registrar, we have completely fixed that problem.
Thanks for using us

July 26, 2020

O aplicativo é o melhor que eu já vi. Não é complicado de usar e de instalar e facilmente ele importa as revisões de produtos do aliexpress. Mas ele está com um defeito, por exemplo: usei um unico dia de ontem para hoje e ele funcionou muito bem, porem ele não esta mais funcionando de forma nenhuma, ele não está abrindo.... por favor arrumem isso rápido.

Alkimia Shop
Brazil
Time spent using app: About 16 hours
Whale replied August 5, 2021

Hello Alkimia Shop,

I'm come from DS Reviews Team. Thank you for your great feedback and helful suggestions at all.

To make your experience better in next time, we have noted your points and will find out the cause of this issue. Also, we keep on improving our services for valued DS Reviews users like you. Once again, we thank you for taking your time to leave us knowing about problem.

If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to contact us via 24/7 live chat or email at getreviews.app@gmail.com. We are always willing to help you!

Best Regards

May 7, 2020

Had glitches to be sorted out, but after some time support was able to fix. If the app stabilizes this will be the best alternative to ali reviews.

Sales Grabz
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Whale replied August 5, 2021

Hi Sales Grabz,

Thanks for taking your value time to leave us meaningful feedback. First of all, it sounds like you had problems with our app and we so sorry for it.

Our DS Review team will try our best to improve and make it stabilize.

If you have any questions or need help, please let us know. We are always willing to assist you.

Have a beautiful day!