Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

$9/月起。 14 天免费试用。
评分(4.5)
评论
开发人员
29 条评论
1 条评论
整体评分
4.5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 86% 的评分是 5 星
  • 3% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 7% 的评分是 2 星
  • 3% 的评分是 1 星
1 条评论
2022年11月26日

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
澳大利亚
使用应用的时长: 16天
Getsitecontrol已回复 2022年11月28日

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.