整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 88% 的评分是 5 星
  • 5% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 5% 的评分是 2 星
  • 2% 的评分是 1 星
2024年4月29日

Nice app and nice support, Thanks :)

Gurktaler
奥地利
大约1年 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2024年5月2日

Thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback!

2024年1月23日

We are using it since a long time, I like it a lot as it is very easy to use!

Mondo Cattolico
意大利
接近2年 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2024年1月25日

Hi, it's been fantastic having you on board for such a long time! We're thrilled to hear you find the platform easy to use. Speaking of ease, have you checked out our email marketing features? ✨ You can create stunning emails within minutes and connect with your audience in a meaningful way.

We have big plans for the future, so we don't want you to miss out! Stay tuned for exciting updates. And as always, feel free to reach out if there's anything we can do for you.

2023年11月8日

Love the tool. Very intuitive. Not needlessly complicated. Definitely made a difference from the start.

Patrick Church
美国
2年多 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年11月10日

Thanks for the awesome review, Patrick! It's always great to hear that our app is making a difference. We're always looking for ways to improve, so if you have any suggestions, please don't hesitate to let us know. Thanks again for your feedback!

2023年9月13日

We get so many more people subscribed to our Email Newsletter with our Getsitecontrol Bar (versus the Email Form in our Bobs.net Website Footer).

Bob’s Big Boy Burbank
美国
接近2年 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年9月19日

Thank you for your review! We are thrilled that our widget is helping you increase your email newsletter subscribers. We're always looking for ways to improve our app, so please don't hesitate to let us know if you have any feedback or suggestions.

2023年10月24日

Big fan! The creation process was nice and simple. Great option if you need a simplified approach to popup generation and A/B testing.

jrny
英国
2年多 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年10月25日

Wow, your review made our day! We're so grateful for your kind words and for choosing us. We're always looking for ways to improve, so please don't hesitate to reach out with any feedback 🙌

2023年9月26日

The app is really good for pop up. Plus they have a super support team always ready help and provide solutions.

Slam Jam
意大利
接近2年 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年9月28日

Thanks for your kind review! We're delighted that you find our app great and appreciate our support team. If you have any questions or need help, please don't hesitate to contact us.

2023年10月11日

This app works great for us. The perfect way to improve interaction with the webshop. And the helpdesk is helpful and fast.

SUNHATS EUROPE
荷兰
大约2年 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年10月13日

We're happy to hear that we're playing a role in your success. Thanks for being our customer!

2023年9月7日

This app is excellent for pop-ups and contact forms. I haven't had a chance to get in to all of the vast features yet, but so far it's been great, and support has been absolutely awesome - any question at all, and all I have to do is open a live chat and someone gets back to me within the hour (time zone depending). Super great. Thanks very much!

Lilly Loves Gifts
澳大利亚
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年9月8日

Thank you for the amazing feedback about our app! We're thrilled that you find it useful and that our customer support has been great. Your satisfaction means a lot to us. Please reach out if you need anything else.

编辑时间:2023年6月7日

It is fairly easy to set up and works great for my store! Plus if you want to make things more customizable they have a help center to edit the CCS.

GozzyGxmz
美国
3个月 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年6月8日

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with the app here. Happy to hear you've taken advantage of the CSS editor. We are always glad to provide CSS code for any purpose.

2023年7月31日

Fast, effective customer service for troubleshooting a pixel error. Support tech was knowledgeable, communicative and reliableable.

D'Amore Engineering
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
Getsitecontrol已回复 2023年8月3日

Thank you for your kind words! We fully understand the importance of providing swift and efficient customer service, particularly when it comes to resolving technical issues. If you have any further questions or concerns in the future, please feel free to reach out.