Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

Email Pop Ups & Coupon Popups

À partir de $9 /mois. Essai gratuit de 14 jours.
Note (4,5)
Avis
Développeur
Getsitecontrol

Caractéristiques

Populaire auprès des entreprises comme la vôtre
  • Basées aux États-Unis
Conçue pour votre entreprise
  • Fonctionne avec les thèmes les plus récents

À propos de cette application

Lancement

October 07, 2020

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Mailchimp, Hubspot, Google Sheets, Klaviyo, Infusionsoft, Zapier

Create beautiful popups within minutes. Collect emails, promote sales & coupons, prevent abandonment

Explore the most versatile popup builder for Shopify. Sell more by displaying irresistible offers to your store visitors at the right moment. Within minutes, you'll be able to create a beautiful popup matching your store's branding — without any technical or design skills. Enjoy a large template gallery, intuitive dashboard, and detailed performance statistics showing how many sales have been driven by popups. Easily target first-time visitors, repeat customers & those leaving products in cart

  • Grow your email list with professionally designed email & newsletter pop ups
  • Increase sales with personalized discount & coupon pop ups
  • Prevent cart abandonment with well-timed exit pop up offers
  • Inform store visitors about ongoing sales with pop up messages
  • Recommend related products using cross-sell & upsell pop ups

Tarifs

Essai gratuit de 14 jours

Creator

$9/mois

  • 20 000 popup views
  • Creator features

Pro

$19/mois

  • 100 000 popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Pro Max

$29/mois

  • Unlimited popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Creator

$9/mois

  • 20 000 popup views
  • Creator features

Pro

$19/mois

  • 100 000 popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Pro Max

$29/mois

  • Unlimited popup views
  • Creator features
  • Pro features
  • All-around store integration

Tous les frais sont facturés en USD. Les frais récurrents et basés sur l'utilisation sont facturés tous les 30 jours. Voir toutes les options de tarification

29 avis
Note globale
4,5
Nombre d'avis par note
  • 86 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
26 novembre 2022

This app doesn't work with mobile website visitors. It's useless. Then they charged us a FULL YEAR for an app that doesn't work. Not recommended.

SmartGear.au
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 16 jours
Getsitecontrol a répondu 28 novembre 2022

Hi, we are so sorry to hear you have had such an unpleasant experience using our app 😰 Please feel free to contact the support team through live chat inside the app if you’re stuck or something isn’t working for you. We could also schedule a personal live demo with our specialist to help you with the setup and answer all your questions.

Regarding the annual fee, we have refunded the payment and contacted you about this via email. If you have any questions, please email help@getsitecontrol.com.

27 septembre 2022

Great app.. a must have for your ecommerce store. Using this app I got more insights about my audience and my store as well

Raw Pumpkin
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : Environ un mois
Getsitecontrol a répondu 27 septembre 2022

Thank you for sharing your thoughts and experience here! We are pleased to hear that our sitewide stats helped you gain a deeper understanding of your audience and store. Thanks for choosing Getsitecontrol 💌

25 septembre 2022

This app is very powerful and easy to use. Especially like the simple A/B testing and advanced Shopify integration. Must try.

Luxury Trade
Nouvelle-Zélande
Temps passé à utiliser l'application : 10 mois
Getsitecontrol a répondu 26 septembre 2022

We love hearing this🤩 Thank you for recommending us and we hope you continue to enjoy the app.

À propos de cette application

Lancement

October 07, 2020

Langues

anglais

S'intègre avec :

Mailchimp, Hubspot, Google Sheets, Klaviyo, Infusionsoft, Zapier

Conçue par Getsitecontrol

À propos de Getsitecontrol

1 application

Note moyenne : 4,5

2 ans d'expérience dans la création d'applications pour l'App Store de Shopify

Assistance

Envoyer un message

help@getsitecontrol.com

Ce développeur n'offre pas d'assistance directe en Français.

Plus d'applications comme celle-ci

4,6 étoile(s) sur 5 24824 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Popups, relances de panier abandonné et emails
4,9 étoile(s) sur 5 5329 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Empower brands to drive leads, customer engagement, and sales.
5,0 étoile(s) sur 5 26 avis au total Forfait gratuit disponible
Easy SMS & email pop up forms with triggers like exit intent