Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE shipping bar, Email capture tool, Newsletter Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 817 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

281 - 290 of 817 reviews

Xuoop

Best App Ever!!! Very Easy To Use XD Highly Recommended

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Wonderhood Store

Its pretty easy and intuitive to set up. Still exploring functionalities so will take more time to evaluate. 5 stars for easy usability.

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Kraaltjes van Renate

Hope it works, for now looks good and works easy! Hope it works, for now looks good and works easy!

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Denymz

The app is pretty good ag;fyhcgldsaigfygdsipfgiuadsgfuasgifgasiufuasfuausfsaifgaskfgsaifasufgasofgasufgasfagsuof

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Chest Thumper Outdoors

I used the app to help me collect emails for marketing purposes. One quick tip, offer subscribers a discount on your products as an incentive for signing up!

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Office Paradise

Nice interface easy to use design and tools :) Defiantly a must have app for a shopify store. Thank you!

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

THE BOURGEOISIEE

I USED THIS APP TO ADD A POP UP FEATURE TO MY WEBSITE YO GAIN A GREATER NUMBER OF SALES. THANK YOU MAIL CHIMP

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Ello ETI

This app is great. Super handy and easy to make good looking pop ups. Would definitely recommend for everyone.

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Tabiyo Shop

Interesting and it's free! Thank you so much for the great apps. I hope it can drive more sales to my site :)

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

NEoffers.co.uk

Only recently installed but very easy and saved a fortune instead of using some of the paid apps!

Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 81 82
1 2 25 26 27 29 31 32 33 81 82