Email Pop Ups ‑ Promotion Bars

Email Pop Ups ‑ Promotion Bars

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, email capture tools, Mailchimp pop ups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 350 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 350 reviews

FutbolMarkt.com

Customer service is excellent and the app itself is super modern. We used at FutbolMarkt.com and it definitely made the site better and helped us get leads. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Kids Threads and Trends

This App Looks Great!!!!! This App answers all my questions when it comes to pop-up's. Thanks team!! Keep up the work.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Misty Stream Co.

This app is amazing and bvery easy to use, a real life saver. one of the things that i like about it is that you can custonize the popups as much as you want

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Homes Finest

One of the best & easy to use apps I have ever seen. They have great designs as well as super easy to use. Just the perfect product combo.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

My Garden Mate

This shipping bar is a lot better than the one with more reviews its really clean and its free. Dont see why u wouldnt wanna use it

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Krümmel & Mirth

I like the customizations for the bar but I would like to be able to create a discount popup without requesting emails.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

EFFENSHOES

GREAT APP WORKS REALLY WELL AND EASY TO GET STARTED AND ITS FREE LIKE REALLY FREE UNLIKE OTHERS THAT SAY THIER FREE AND ARENT

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

everlur

Great app. So many customization features. You can use a banner for an announcement or a popup to collect email addresses. So far love it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Jaxon's Jewelers

Excellent!!! app I am impressed I have tried quite a few before I found this and so far this has been the best app for promo's

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Sassy Becca

Great app! Easy to navigate and I can also integrate it to MailChimp so I don't have to manually input the collected email address

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.