Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, Email capture tools, Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 563 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

161 - 170 of 563 reviews

Pretty Presets for Lightroom

This app is amazing and does all the same things that we were paying so much more for through other apps. Highly recommend!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Crownedtrends

I will update this review. I downloaded Promotion Bars because I wanted a more clear CTA on my store. So far the bar is VERY attractive, once I learn more of the app's functionality I will come back with an in Depth review. Gracias :)

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

PanDom Co

love this app very awesome and helpful to my store. very easy use and helps to collect my costumers email for more sales

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Des Apparels&Accessories

Great app, easy to set up and no surprises. It works exactly as described in the description. I'll recommend it

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Wakeman Nutrition

This was so easy to set up and I found the features ideal for what I need. I've yet to see the data I get but am pretty sure this is going to be great!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

My Lady Cave Boutique

I totally love this app. You can use the sections exactly how you want and it is free. I would recommend this app to anyone.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Au Beauty Lashes

I used the app to set up an email list pop-up and it was super easy! It was exactly what I wanted and easy to customize.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Nobler-Marketing

all for freee!!! wow amazing. Very customizable! I really like it. although it would take time for the banner to load but it was so worth it.

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Shiny brill

Pour le moment, c'est super! Je n'ai rien de plus à dire parce que je viens de commencer à l'utiliser. Mes bon design, fonctionnalités sympas,

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

The Spree Bee

I used this app to help with getting conversions. I have only just started using the app, however, so far it looks very promising!

Developer reply

July 4, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 56 57
1 2 13 14 15 17 19 20 21 56 57