Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, Email capture tools, Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 521 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

241 - 250 of 521 reviews

jaycorner.com

I downloaded 3 similar apps and this is the only one works. And it is free and super easy to use. Highly recommended.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

ONENESS Naturals

Just installed it...seems good so far, easy to use...will update once I've played around with it a bit more

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

OnPointGolf.us

Great features and easy to use! Just the solution I was looking for. Clean interface and promotion builder tools.

Developer reply

May 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Belle Femme Boutique

Just adding SiteKit but so far looks great! It is allowing me to add a banner for email adds to help provide adds and promo codes to our customers.

Developer reply

May 22, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Nyn To Fyv

Greatest move I've made for my online store! It's a one-stop place for all of my marketing needs, especially on a budget.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

fariescollection

Very simple to set up. Now waiting to see what this app can do, but so far so good. I like how the banner looks on my site.

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

TheReiNventStore

Fair pricing, does what it says it does. Works very well. I'd give 6 stars if i could. Much appreciated!

Developer reply

May 21, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

BeautyBoops

Bonne application, simple d'utilisation. peut s'adapter a beaucoup de site internet. je recommande cette app

Developer reply

May 20, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

The Gentlemen's Mark

Great app, and free to use unless you want premium features, which I do highly recommend. This app allows you to drive more traffic and collect more emails.

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Blow Up fashion

Its a very smart as appears on the top of my store and very helpfull on email capture and campains. Thanks for free .

Developer reply

May 17, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 52 53
1 2 21 22 23 25 27 28 29 52 53