Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, email capture tools, Mailchimp pop ups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 511 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

331 - 340 of 511 reviews

Viviah's Fashion Trends

I love this app is excellent usage for my website at Viviahs.com. I recommend this free app to anybody or anyone needs to boost their website appearance. Nothing but love for this app. Thank you.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This is a great boost for the team 😊

LUMBAR STRENGTH

Great app really helps with the site and will definitely recommend to everyone. Waiting to see new features

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Jelly Cases

Amazing app! Everything it's nice and well supported! No bugs ans awesome support by all the staff fron Sitekit. Incredible app, you should install it!

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Worldwide Authentic Accessories

love it its very good it works for me i use it and its gotten me sales, highly reccommend to any sellers

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This is a great boost for the team 😊

Life's a Beach

This App is the Best .. it's easy to install and helps a lot .. keep the good work .. Love it.. Very Recommended

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Chefnbox

I loved the app the way it is supposed to work. I would highly recommend the app for all eCommerce startups

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Affording

Great app ive been trying out and using sitekit promotion bar and popup for a few weeks and im impressed i really like how easy to use really makes for an easy to use helpful app i dont even need think about trying other similar typee app cause sitekit promotion bar and popup has it all you wont be disappointed nothing but good things to say about the experience using sitekit

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This is a great boost for the team 😊

Wealthy Woman Movement

I absolutely love Sitekit. I use it for my online boutique whenever I need to make important announcements. It makes my site look beautiful as well as professional. Highly recommended!!

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

MISSJABOUTIQUE

The best apps so far on Shopify. I love it and it is very easy to use. I would recommend it to anyone.

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Enfatu'ated Lux Extensions

This App has really caused my website to excel and has increased conversions! Awesome!! I actually recommend this to anyone who's trying to upsell on their site!

Developer reply

April 23, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This is a great boost for the team 😊

1 2 30 31 32 34 36 37 38 51 52
1 2 30 31 32 34 36 37 38 51 52