Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, Email capture tools, Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 544 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

31 - 40 of 544 reviews

Pet Treasures

This app is really user friendly and makes it easy to make enticing pop up marketing pieces. Perfect for any website at the best cost!

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

The Unicorn Mermaid Club

So far so good!!! Looks like it's a great addition to my site so far! I am hoping it will help me gain more subscribers!

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

HarajukuXShirt

Gooddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Reïva Health

Dont like normal pop up, this is less intrusive ! That was the little thing that was missing form my site !

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Casa MiXX

I used this app with new employment, thanks it's a great app :) .....................................

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Trendy Socks

I used this app for email popups, it really does the job without too much hassle, there was however slight glitch when you want to edit a page url of an existing popup campaign, it doesn't seem to save changes correctly. Overall very good for a free app.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

EleganziaToYou

Strated using it just recently and very pleased. Pretty simple to use and very beginners-friendly ))) Found it quite a good one to start with. Thank you

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

WHATLOFFICIAL

GREAT APP SO FAR. I WILL KNOW IN TIME MORE ABOUT THE USAGE. I ENJOY THE CUSTOMIZATION OF THE APP AS WELL.

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Boho South

I used this app for the email signup pop up feature. It worked great for being free. Well definitely use it for other things

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Elsy Tails

Nice app! Easy to use and different than most of the other pop up apps. It’s not intrusive for the customer but it still gets their attention

Developer reply

July 15, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.