Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE shipping bar, Email capture tool, Newsletter Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 829 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

501 - 510 of 829 reviews

Gem & Tonik

A great app that does exactly what I wanted to! Love the email popup feature and that you can customise colour schemes!

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Hotter Accessories

We used this app to help promote my online store, and it's really helped us a lot. It would be nice if they could provide a short demo video.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

PJs Sleep and Home

Love the simplicity! Effective from day one. Love that I can customize the announcement bar to match our color palette.

Developer reply

June 13, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

GORGEOUS INTELLIGENCE

Great app. Lots of different uses. No extra frills. Functional and implements all sorts of promotional marketing within shopify store effectively, efficiently, and easily. Added app for email subcriptions with a discount and free pdf download.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Fashionable's Boutique

SiteKit is awesome. Excellent service and was able to customize bar to my needs. Thank you sitekit, I enjoy the new app

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

BabyWayMarket

beautiful design, easy to use, actually works, however limited functionality! need more options such as different kinds of widgets, types of pop-ups, etc and facebook pixel integration

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Mes Trois Coeurs (M3C)

Promotion bar was easy and straightforward to install, only problem encountered was the connection with a mail service.

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

JOYTUTUS

it's great.i like this APP and it's FREE.just get it.ops!!!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!ops!

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Tutuwenbaby

That is great and easy using, good product for our seller, hope i can bring us more customer review, great!~!!!!

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Pause & Allure Boutique

This is by far the easiest to install. Most of all it was free. I used Klaviyo with this and it was so easy. Thank you!

Developer reply

June 11, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 82 83
1 2 47 48 49 51 53 54 55 82 83