Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE shipping bar, Email capture tool, Newsletter Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 836 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (2)

All reviews

541 - 550 of 836 reviews

My Garden Mate

This shipping bar is a lot better than the one with more reviews its really clean and its free. Dont see why u wouldnt wanna use it

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Krümmel & Mirth

I like the customizations for the bar but I would like to be able to create a discount popup without requesting emails.

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

EFFENSHOES

GREAT APP WORKS REALLY WELL AND EASY TO GET STARTED AND ITS FREE LIKE REALLY FREE UNLIKE OTHERS THAT SAY THIER FREE AND ARENT

Developer reply

June 3, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

everlur

Great app. So many customization features. You can use a banner for an announcement or a popup to collect email addresses. So far love it.

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Jaxon's Jewelers

Excellent!!! app I am impressed I have tried quite a few before I found this and so far this has been the best app for promo's

Developer reply

May 31, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Sassy Becca

Great app! Easy to navigate and I can also integrate it to MailChimp so I don't have to manually input the collected email address

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

SmaartFox

super application pour les promotions ! je recommande a tout mes amis entrepreneurs d'utiliser cette application

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Squidgearoo

Easy and quick to use and good basic customisation options. The targeting options are good as well and you can do email or promotions

Developer reply

May 30, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Ahuriri Pharmacy Napier | New Zealand

This app is easy to install and seems to be working well on my site. I'll look forward to seeing what the results are from it.

Developer reply

May 28, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Spencer and Rutherford

Trialling it against other app options, and so far, so good! It would be even better if it had customisable font options.

Developer reply

May 28, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

1 2 51 52 53 55 57 58 59 83 84
1 2 51 52 53 55 57 58 59 83 84