Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

Email Pop Ups ‑ Mailchimp Form

by SiteKit

FREE announcement bar, Email capture tools, Email popups

Overall rating
4.9 of 5 stars
Based on 530 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
    (5)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

71 - 80 of 530 reviews

DT Scooters

This app has been a great replacement for Privy we are satisfied with all that it offer and are glad to be able to combine features into one app.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

LOVE DOT, Inc.

Awesome tool. Super simple to use and navigate. I wish I could change the fonts, that's the only drawback.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

🍓Ichigo

The app is easy to setup and configure. The interface walks you through it all with great previews. Love it

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Pulpuri. The Gear and Hobby Store

Extremely easy to use and well designed. Very happy that I chose SiteKit! Inexpensive way to collect emails and social proof.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Olli+Lime

Just getting it installed. Seems easy to use. Will be back later with a more detailed performance review.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Khalindi Shop

Amei demais esse App. Vai me ajudar bastante nas conversões e email marketing. muito obrigado mesmo.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your nice review. Please let us know if there is anything you need. Have a nice day!

Leverage101

Really good guys you can customize everything and even take the brand watermark off. Cheers!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Ozean Store

It does what it says, nice interface and good customer service. Looking forward to new features as it is good to get more conversions.

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Hi, we are very sorry for this issue. We contacted you via your email to work this out. Could you please check your email? Thanks!

shopienco

I used this app on my shop myself it was very easy to use!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Developer reply

July 8, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! This would be a huge motivation for the whole team to build more awesome features 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.

Maker Pin Co.

I appreciate how easy this app is to use! Not to mention it's free is a huge plus and great. Thank you! It was super easy and simple to use.

Developer reply

July 7, 2019

Thanks so much for your review! 😊 Please let us know if there is anything else you need.