Note globale
3,7
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 89 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 4 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 7 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
3 décembre 2019

Good sharing app, one of the only ones I found with Snapchat sharing. Also, easy to install and configure. The only thing missing is to allow to customize the color of a sharing bar for the free plan.

AmzDash
Portugal
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 20 jours
11 septembre 2018

This app made a huge difference in our social shares and in our ability to quickly and seamlessly collect email addresses from interested visitors. Installation was easy and the app has a very modern, fun feel that goes well with our design theme. This app gets all thumbs up from us.

GuineaFowlNow.com
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ un mois
14 janvier 2018

These guys are top class! Really helpful and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended.

Vintageleatherbagco
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 12 mois
31 juillet 2017

Really great app - Easy to use and easy to setup

Also looks great on side of the screen
Very customisable

highly recommended social following and sharing tool

Terraeclat
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus d'un an
21 janvier 2017

Thanks to the GetSocial team! Our site (www.attacoin.com) is now getting Facebook shares that we never did before.

Attacoin
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
19 octobre 2016

Let me enable facebook shares, which helped me with my traffic

Super Supplemants
Royaume-Uni
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Plus de 2 ans
13 septembre 2016

Works well enough that I am considering upgrading from the free version to the starter version - thanks!

Coparazzi
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 3 mois
26 juillet 2016

I use the free version at www.easyorganic.com.au - so easy to install!

Nutri8
Australie
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 8 mois
20 juillet 2016

Really great app. Does what it is supposed to do and for free until you reach great traffic. Thanks!

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
France
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : 9 mois
15 juillet 2016

Great way to build Customer Base using your existing customers!

Sikk Shades By Eddie Bauer Jr
États-Unis
Temps passé à utiliser l’application : Environ 2 ans