GetSocial: Sharing & Analytics

GetSocial: Sharing & Analytics

$9/month. 14-day free trial.
Rating (3.7)
Reviews
Developer
28 reviews
25 reviews
Overall rating
3.7
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
25 reviews
December 3, 2019

Good sharing app, one of the only ones I found with Snapchat sharing. Also, easy to install and configure. The only thing missing is to allow to customize the color of a sharing bar for the free plan.

AmzDash
Portugal
Time spent using app: 20 days
September 11, 2018

This app made a huge difference in our social shares and in our ability to quickly and seamlessly collect email addresses from interested visitors. Installation was easy and the app has a very modern, fun feel that goes well with our design theme. This app gets all thumbs up from us.

GuineaFowlNow.com
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
January 14, 2018

These guys are top class! Really helpful and the app is so easy to use. Highly recommended.

Vintageleatherbagco
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 12 months
July 31, 2017

Really great app - Easy to use and easy to setup

Also looks great on side of the screen
Very customisable

highly recommended social following and sharing tool

Terraeclat
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
January 21, 2017

Thanks to the GetSocial team! Our site (www.attacoin.com) is now getting Facebook shares that we never did before.

Attacoin
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
October 19, 2016

Let me enable facebook shares, which helped me with my traffic

Super Supplemants
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 13, 2016

Works well enough that I am considering upgrading from the free version to the starter version - thanks!

Coparazzi
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 26, 2016

I use the free version at www.easyorganic.com.au - so easy to install!

Nutri8
Australia
Time spent using app: 8 months
July 20, 2016

Really great app. Does what it is supposed to do and for free until you reach great traffic. Thanks!

Artecita Tee Tote Sweat
France
Time spent using app: 9 months
July 15, 2016

Great way to build Customer Base using your existing customers!

Sikk Shades By Eddie Bauer Jr
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years