Gift Box Builder

Gift Box Builder

From $9/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.6)
Reviews
Developer
14 reviews
12 reviews
Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
12 reviews
December 19, 2022

This app is a must have for any product-based Shopify store and the support team is great as well!

Just Grind
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
QeRetail replied December 20, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words, Just Grind. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us about Gift Box Builder App and our team! We count ourselves very lucky for the customers like you. We look forward to assisting you further!

November 15, 2022

I used this app for customisation of gift boxes for my products. The team is very responsive when experiencing difficulty and very happy with the app overall.

Yummy Chu
Singapore
Time spent using app: About 1 month
QeRetail replied November 16, 2022

Seeing that you had a 5-Star experience is the best thing we could hope for! Your review means a lot to us. The team at QeRetail is thrilled to know that you’re happy with the Gift Box Builder App and our Support Team . You are most welcome with your requirements or customization. We will be happy to help you!

October 18, 2022

I would like to thank QeRetail for the swift, hardworking, and very efficient customer support Team. This app comes with some extraordinary features like a Multiple Gift Box facility, Easy installation, and App Setup. Best App for Gift Boxes with lots of customization options. The interface is easy to navigate and I find everything I need quickly. The App is just wonderful! I can’t wait to recommend it! Thank you.

L'Atelier
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited October 5, 2022

Thank you QeRetail for your excellent work, and support. The support is fast and always willing to help. They help me with all my doubts and customise the app based on the requirement of my business. The APP is great! I truly recommend it. The team is amazing and works very hard. Thank you.

maison tini
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 30 days
QeRetail replied October 5, 2022

It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback!
Glad to hear that you’re liking the support our team is striving to provide and the Gift Box Builder App! You can always reach our to discuss any customizations required. Our Team will definitely help you in every sense.

Thanks!
Team QeRetail

August 29, 2022

I loved this app but I needed some changes in order to work with what our business does. The developers quickly arranged a 30 min zoom meeting with me to understand all my requirements. They were even willing to do customizations. Customer support is so important and QeRetail is fantastic!

Exit 8480
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
QeRetail replied August 30, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to review our App. I’m so glad to hear that our team was able to make your experience with us a memorable one and that you enjoyed all of the services and support we offer. I will pass on your compliments about the App and support. If there are any specific areas where we can improve upon, please do let us know as feedback is always welcome here at QeRetail.

Edited August 25, 2022

Thank you (Team Qe Retail) for your excellent work, and support. Really appreciate it a lot, the support (super FAST, this is important!) with response in less than 24hs. They helped us, with features, and all our doubts. And the APP works GREAT. The ONLY APP in the store that achieves a Really CUSTOM BOX BUILDER for customers in your site. We recommend it 100% with 5 STARS! This team works really well and hard. Thank you again.

wiibox
Argentina
Time spent using app: About 1 month
QeRetail replied August 25, 2022

Thank you very much for your positive review , Please do let us know if you require any changes in future. We will be happy to help.

Also please note we have added Multiple Giftbox Feature to the App. Do try to use this feature also, Hope this added feature and our App will help you to get more sell.

Edited August 12, 2022

great tool, very detail , very easy to use, customer service and support super fast, 100% recommended

Macho Cave
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
QeRetail replied August 12, 2022

Thank you, for the amazing review! We put in the work to keep you and all of our clients happy. We hope to see you again. Have a nice day ahead!

July 9, 2022

I loved the ability to have a free trial before committing to purchasing this app. I had a lot of questions on how to use the app and I got really quick and helpful responses. I would highly recommend this app, it is so easy to use and set up now thanks to the wonderful team.

Gift Pack Studio
Australia
Time spent using app: 2 months
QeRetail replied July 11, 2022

It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback! The whole team was thrilled to hear your kind words on the service you received from us. We're glad glad that our quick responses, services and of-course the App was helpful to you. Highly appreciate you to recommend us.

Kingly let us know for any further help or changes if required.
Thanks again for the review and for being such a great customer.

July 5, 2022

Great app, great developers. They even do all the setup for you. I recommend this app. I'm probably going to install it on my other site as well.

Pardas Chocolates
United States
Time spent using app: 14 days
QeRetail replied July 6, 2022

It warms our hearts to hear such amazing feedback! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are always willing to help you in every aspect. Please reach out to us for any requirements or customisations if required!

June 20, 2022

This app looks perfect for what I need, still setting it up, need to say support VERY helpful on Skype, thank you!!

Orange Grove
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 3 months
QeRetail replied June 20, 2022

Thank you for your positive response. We highly appreciate you time to write us such a satisfying review. This will make us move forward with the next steps smoothly. We are open to your requirements or customization, do let us know if required. We will be more than happy to help.