Recensioner (176)

Helhetsomdöme
4,9
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 93 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
13 juni 2024

I have the very best experience with the app and especially the support. Minor issue occured while using the app and I got an immediate response and problem was solved within minutes.

Sókit
Tjeckien
8 månader användning av appen
7 juni 2024

Really great service. They coded a specific feature for us via chat, it took over an hour but they did it right away.

Blonyx
USA
Mer än ett år användning av appen
10 maj 2024

Excellent app, excellent service! I've been using it for over 2 years now and the app has significantly increased our AOV. Highly recommend!

WishGarden Herbs
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
25 april 2024

Solid gwp app. Can sometimes lag a bit, but overall great option for easy gifts that automatically get added to cart. Their support team is also great -- super fast to respond and very hands on. They helped make a few adjustments to improve the gift box app on our site.

Dansko
USA
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
1 juli 2024

We LOVE this app because offering free gifts as incentives is really important to our brand. Their customer service is AMAZING. Immediately responsive and even willing to go above and beyond to help make things work the way we need them to for our brand. We anticipate being customers for a very long time. Highly recommend!

Get The Mozy
USA
3 dagar användning av appen
2 mars 2024

Sehr enttäuscht. Leider funktioniert Sie nicht immer. Kunden wählen Ihre Prämie aber diese wird nicht in die Bestellung aufgenommen. Folge Unzufriedene Kunden, die denken Sie bekommen eine Prämie und dadurch doppelte Versandkosten!

CARLITOS handmade
Tyskland
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
Digismoothie svarade 4 mars 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We sincerely apologize for the issues you encountered with Gift Box. Based on the details you provided, it seems that the problems arose due to some incompatibility with your theme.

Despite our best efforts, there are so many themes and customizations for Shopify stores that occasionally, we encounter ones with which we don't have integrations. Not to worry, our support team is available 24/7 to assist in resolving them :)

Furthermore, we have sent you a follow-up message. If you could spare a moment to respond to our message, we will be committed to identifying the root cause of the discrepancy you experienced. We appreciate you bringing this matter to our attention, and please rest assured that we will make every effort to address and resolve the issue to prevent its recurrence.

Best regards,
Digismoothie

30 juni 2024

I had a problem the same day to launch the offer and I had no idea at all about how to fix it. The support team solved the issue in no time. Impressed.

Be Dyverse
Spanien
41 minuter användning av appen
31 mars 2024

Very good and easy to use app + very fast support

Jeans Barn
Nederländerna
3 månader användning av appen
12 juni 2024

Great app - easy to install and set up. Febby and Joan have been a great help and are awesome to work with!!

Jade Mine
USA
20 minuter användning av appen
22 januari 2024

Works as intended, i cant really tell how much more revenue, i have gotten based on the free gifts, but it seems like the customers are really happy, that they are being handed a free gift.

Makes it much more special, when it pops up/shows up in their cart, so its not just something you do after the fact.

Bachs Bilpleje Shop
Danmark
5 månader användning av appen