Gesamtbewertung
4,8
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 92 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
8. April 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
Vereinigtes Königreich
3 monate mit der App
2. April 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 5 jahre mit der App
2. Februar 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italien
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Rise.ai hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

11. Januar 2024

Eddie assisted me on the chat and was quick to provide the needed information and guidance to get the customer's concerns resolved in little time at all.

SNOW® Oral Care
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Rise.ai hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! We are glad that Eddie was able to help you out in a timely manner.

We're here if you need further assistance on anything else! :)

13. Februar 2024

Eddie was fantastic to work with! Resolved our question/issue quick

Proven Winners Direct
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 3 jahre mit der App
6. März 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Kanada
Mehr als 3 jahre mit der App
22. Januar 2024

Great, easy to use App and very helpful customer support when needed

The Vault Pro Scooters
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Rise.ai hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you so much for your review!

We are pleased to know that you have received immediate assistance from the team.:)

6. März 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Schweden
7 monate mit der App
18. Januar 2024

Love Rise and all of the features it offers even on the basic plan. We just started using it on our new launch and its super easy to integrate and offers tons of customization to fit our brand.

BAM Good Bricks
Vereinigte Staaten
9 tage mit der App
Rise.ai hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Hi there,

Glad to hear that our app has helped you in your business. Thank you so much for your glowing review!

20. Dezember 2023

Great customer service, very quick to reply and helped solve my issue in a matter of minutes, thank you!

Farm Fresh Meals
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 5 jahre mit der App
Rise.ai hat geantwortet 20. Februar 2024

Thank you for your review! It's great to see that the Support Team was able to help you efficiently. Should you require further assistance in the future, do not hesitate to reach out!