Avis (1 077)

Note globale
4,8
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 92 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 5 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 0 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
16 mai 2024

It's a straightforward way to give credits and rewards to customers, love how easily it integrates with Shopify

Ghia
États-Unis
Presque 4 ans d’utilisation de l’application
4 juin 2024

The Rise.ai support team are beyond helpful. Juna and Eddie went above and beyond helping me create a more robust, user friendly and secure gift card process. Customer service is top-notch. I appreciate their help and support very much!!

stoneroasting.com
États-Unis
11 mois d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2024

App is great for offering rewards to customers, its very user friendly. Had an issue after I had an external web designer amend my website, but the chat support team logged right into my site and added code to get me up and running again in 2 minutes!

SULLIOS
Royaume-Uni
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 avril 2024

their customer service is extremely helpful and quick to respond!

Hope & Henry
États-Unis
Plus de 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
20 mai 2024

Eddie was an excellent support assistant. I could not figure it out without him.

Debs Boutique
Australie
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 mai 2024

We are just starting out using this app but, after trying a few others, we can say, at least so far, this app is above and beyond better than the others! It has great features and is easy to use and set up. Everything is pretty much straightforward and, the questions we did have, Eddie was very quick to answer and helped us tremendously. Highly recommend this app!

A Cottage in the City
États-Unis
2 jours d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Great support. Very patient and quick to respond. I really appreciated the support from Junalou. Great app.

Homeoanimo
Canada
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 mai 2024

Eddie was very helpful and answered my questions in a timely manner!

Caden Lane
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
6 mars 2024

Fantastic app and fantastic customer service!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Got excellent help from Pauline, very much appreciated

ABC Animals
Suède
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 février 2024

Good app, very user friendly with tons of tutorial videos. Great price and most of all great customer support.

Ethical Grace
Italie
Environ 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
Rise.ai a répondu 20 février 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!