Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty , 1 063 recensioner

Helhetsomdöme
4,8
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 92 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 januari 2024

We use rise to manage our employee store. I really like that we can adjust balances of existing loyalty cards and gift cards. Their customer service is very helpful, kind and careful. I was helped by John today and Eddie quite a few times in the past. Great service. -- There are a couple of features that I'd like to see built in such as an easy way to export all existing Loyalty Card Codes (I had to do this manually) and I'd like more control over the Rise Loyalty button for users who aren't logged in.

ShopFactors (Canada)
Kanada
11 månader användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 20 februari 2024

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you've had a great experience with both our app and with our Customer Support team.
Hit us up should you need further help with anything. :)

26 oktober 2023

The app is fine and has been easy for our customers to use. But the support team is awesome, especially Juna. Quick to reply and provided easy to follow directions to solve our issue.

Fischer & Wieser
USA
Nästan 2 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 15 november 2023

Thank you for your feedback! We are pleased to know that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team. Please feel free to reach out should you need further help with anything. :)

Cheers!

16 juni 2023

A great user friendly app to get your loyalty program off the ground. There are a number of video tutorials available on their YouTube channel that I found very helpful when learning how to make our flows. Eddie on the support team was a rock star and was super helpful and attentive!

APOTHEKE
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 21 juni 2023

We are so glad our team was able to help you out quickly and that you are happy with our service :) It means a lot to us that you took the time to leave a review. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here to help!

26 oktober 2023

Good

ANITAANNETTLERLLCWEBSHOPLLC
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 15 november 2023

Thank you for your review! :)

12 april 2019

Preparing to launch my store, the e-gift service works wonders and you can add your personal touch too..

Sol le Luna Closet
Botswana
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 14 april 2019

Thank you so much for the review, and good luck with your new Store Credit and Rewards Program! Just don't forget to come back and update once you get the results ;)

6 juni 2019

This is a great app. We were looking for a gift card solution that would offer more and this one's features are great. We especially like that we can add our own custom greeting card designs and that users can schedule the delivery of their gift cards.

We'd love to be able to customise more of the fonts and colours to bring the app in line with our site's look and feel but this isn't a deal breaker.

Naturehike Africa
Sydafrika
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 11 juni 2019

Thank you so much for the review, and good luck with your new reengagement platform.

Thanks for the suggestion - we love customer feedback! Wait for our next release because new fonts are on their way. Please update the review once you get the results ;)

Redigerat 22 augusti 2019

I used this app. It is easy to use and user-friendly. Support is good but a bit slow but I will recommend this app.

British Food Supplies
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 26 augusti 2019

Thank you so much for the review, and good luck with your new store credit platform.

21 december 2021

We use this to provide gift cards for our customers, it gets the job done. It's unfortuante we are not able to see more recipient information or delivery information. It would be nice if there was an option to schedule a delivery of a gift card to send manually in case a customer sends it to the wrong email and wants to send it to the correct one at a certain time. John was my support contact and he was very helpful and responded quickly. Thank you John, you helped all that you could and was very kind to talk to!

Leaf'd Box
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 30 december 2021

Hi there,

Thank you for the review and feedback. If you could please send us a detailed request of the information you'd like to appear in our app, we'd appreciate this! We review our merchants' feature requests on a monthly basis with our dev team, and add these features to our app as soon as we can :)

Please email us at info@rise.ai

Have a great day

Redigerat 25 november 2019

UPDATED: Support reached out to me and I was able to fix what was wrong. I'm updating to 4 stars until I can get some real-life use out of the app. I want to see if my customers experience what they should. So far, so good though.

I am confused on how this app got so many good reviews. I've been back and forth with support for a month, over a number of issues - all related to the loyalty portion of the app. The workflows are not easy to use if you have anything beyond the basics. The 2 main things we wanted to do - issue store credit for X number of bags of coffee purchased and limit the workflow to specific collections - are not available right now. There are work arounds but they are cumbersome. I placed a number of test orders today (not thru the app; these were actual orders out of my own pocket) and nothing happens. Currently awaiting an answer to my cry for help from Support one last time. I did give 2 stars because Support is fairly responsive and helpful but I don't feel like my needs are over the top and yet I can't get this to work. Could be user error - if support takes care of my issues and gets me up and running today, I will update my review. Otherwise, I will need to cancel; too much time and money wasted so far.

Currency Coffee Co
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 28 november 2019

Thank you so much for the review, and good luck with your new Store Credit and Rewards Program :)

Redigerat 28 februari 2022

Subscribe feature is available now! There is no unsubscribe option allowing customers to opt out of email notifications from the app. I've been on chat time and time again to figure out options and the assistance is awful and leads to no options. Avoid this app if you don't want to deal with angry customers that can't unsubscribe. Hopefully I can find a better option. The headache with a large customer count is not worth the store credit function.

Explorado Market
USA
Nästan 3 år användning av appen
Rise.ai svarade 10 december 2019

Thank you for this awesome review and welcome aborad - your success is our success 🙏

Good luck with your Store Credit and Rewards Program.