Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

Rise.ai: Gift Cards & Loyalty

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
Developer
978 reviews
904 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
904 reviews
November 2, 2022

The app works like a charm and integrates easily with the theme along with excellent support team (John)

Kai Gourmet
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
Rise.ai replied November 7, 2022

Hi Kai Gourmet, thank you so much for your kind review and support! We are thrilled to know that you are happy with our app. Have a nice day! 😊

October 28, 2022

Rise.ai's customer service team has gone above and beyond to help with any and all of our questions. They are very quick to respond and we are very impressed with Rise's products and services so far!

Outstanding in the Field
United States
Time spent using app: 5 days
Rise.ai replied November 7, 2022

Hi Outstanding in the Field, thank you so much for leaving us this 5-star review.😊 We are so happy to hear that you liked the experience with our Support Team, we always do our best to give customers the best experience. Have a great day!

October 28, 2022

Rise makes it so easy to create win-back campaigns and loyalty reward programs. They provide quick assistance with any questions I may have (shoutout to Eddie) and the platform is very user friendly.

Alp N Rock
United States
Time spent using app: 12 months
Rise.ai replied November 7, 2022

Hi Alp N Rock, we are so glad our team was able to help you out quickly and that you are happy with our service :) It means a lot to us that you took the time to leave a review. If you ever need anything in the future, we are always here to help!

October 28, 2022

So far the set up has been really straight forward and I really believe will make a big difference to my business. The team are available on chat and have been really great at solving any problems. Highly recommend.

Oliver Co. London
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 2 days
Rise.ai replied November 7, 2022

Hello Oliver Co. London, thank you so much for your feedback! It's really amazing to hear that you are happy with our app and that it brings value to your store. Best wishes 😊

October 24, 2022

Great functionality for the price, and very helpful customer service! Rise was a perfect replacement for our old loyalty app.

rikumo
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
Rise.ai replied November 7, 2022

Hi Rikumo! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave this review—we really appreciate it 💖

October 14, 2022

I've been using this app for several months now, slowing implementing the functions. The written support documentation and videos are detailed and helpful, and if there is any uncertainty or ambiguity the support team in available to talk through your particular concern. We're currently using the app for its loyalty program with rewards as well as store credits. Gift card functionality is superb with an impressive presentation to the gift recipient. Five Stars!

American Olive Farmer
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Rise.ai replied October 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing feedback!
We are delighted to know that you are loving the app and that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team.
Should you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out. Cheers!

October 6, 2022

Great app, functions as described and provides a great user interface. Ideally, use this app if you want both gift cards and rewards as their synergy is great.

OTR Meals
Canada
Time spent using app: 2 months
Rise.ai replied October 7, 2022

Thank you for this awesome review! We are thrilled to hear that you are happy with the whole experience with our app. If you ever have any questions or if we can help along the way, feel free to reach out to us anytime!

October 4, 2022

The app itself is not hard to set up and there are plenty of help articles along the way to guide you. If you have any trouble with assets appearing on the store, the Rise team is very responsive and great at following up until the problem is solved

Starpil Wax
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Rise.ai replied October 7, 2022

Thank you so much for the positive review! We are super happy to hear you are having such a great experience with our team and app. Please let us know if there is anything else we can assist with!

October 3, 2022

Itay and his colleague have been really helpful in updating the balance in bulk of a couple of hundred gift cards in our shop. Very responsive and helpful. Thanks again a million.

Raconte Moi un Chocolat
France
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
Rise.ai replied October 7, 2022

We are so pleased that we were able to help you with your concern. Thank you so much for this great feedback! If there's anything else we can do along the way, just let us know anytime. :)

October 3, 2022

Rise has been amazing so far. So much better than out of the box Shopify Gift Card Features. Their support and implementation team has been wonderful as well. Itay and the team have gone above and beyond to make sure our headless Shopify integration went as smooth as possible

Better Way Health
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Rise.ai replied October 7, 2022

We're so happy that you love our app and support! 🙌 Thank you for the wonderful review, and we truly appreciate you helping to share the word about us! Cheers to success for you and your business!