Gift Cards & Loyalty Program

Launch a Loyalty Program w/ Referrals, Store Credit & Rewards

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $19.99/month. 7-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

Reviews

4.8 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 839 reviews

Flora Sophia Botanicals

Location United States

Great place for referrals and rewards - simple UI and quick customer support. I like having everything in one easy app.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Wow! We're blushing :)
Thank you for your review! We're here to help if anything else comes up.

All Fresh Seafood

Location United States

I reached out to the Rise team with an issue I was having with another app company and they resolved it instantly . Great support !!

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for the review! We are thrilled that we were able to help you with everything!

Domo at Home

Location United States

App is easy to use and allowed us to migrate existing gift cards over to Shopify/Rise seamlessly. Customer service is also top notch, replies are always super prompt and helpful! Would recommend for sure.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Hi there,
Thank you for your feedback and we're happy we were able to help with your migration!
Please reach out to us at any time if there is anything else we can assist you with.

Diaspora Co.

Location United States

Their Customer Service is very fast and helpful! The option to send the gift card as a gift is super helpful and has made our customer service questions around gift cards decrease significantly. What could be better - having the ability to see the message on the checkout page and order confirmation email so people can be sure their message went through. Sometimes people have trouble sending/receiving gift cards, so having the option to send confirmation emails to the person who sent the gift card would be helpful.

Developer reply

June 28, 2022

Thank you for your kind review!

Note the unlike what you've mentioned, customers can see the gift card greeting details on the checkout page, and the buyer does receive a confirmation email once a gift card is purchased and sent.

I've sent you an email and will be happy to assist with any questions or doubts you may have!

Thanks,

Itay
Head of CS

Dermalhealthstore™

Location South Africa

Great customer service. All the Rise.ai agents are helpful, quick, and very knowledgeable. Well designed app with essential features to give your clients an experience they would want to repeat.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to know that you're having a great experience with both the Rise.ai app and our Customer Support team.

Fore Fathers

Location United States

John was amazing....helped answers 1000 different questions i threw at him and ensured I was well serviced! Only been using the software for 48hrs and already seeing the value back to my business.

Developer reply

June 24, 2022

Thank you for the amazing review and for acknowledging our Support Team's efficient customer service!
Your feedback is very much appreciated!

Case for Making

Location United States

Quick, effective and easy to use! Very friendly, timely and helpful support! We used Rise to integrate gift cards from Squarespace and Square and it worked seamlessly to transfer all of them, in one upload, to Shopify! Amazing!

Developer reply

June 21, 2022

Thank you for this amazing feedback! We are delighted to know that you received immediate assistance from our Support Team and found our app useful and easy to use. Please feel free to reach out should you need further help with anything :)

Hawkins New York

Location United States

We use the gift card and referral program currently. Easy set up on the backend. Great customer service!

Developer reply

June 15, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this amazing review. If you need help with anything, please do not hesitate to reach out!

BRADY

Location United States

Excellent customer service. I had an issue with the Klaviyo integration/flow that Pauline from Rise.ai patiently helped me trace back to a Shopify admin setting.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you for the great review! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear we hit the mark for you. Hit us up if you need help with anything!

ElephantPlate

Location United States

Must have APP for Customer Rewards. Very prompt support by Itay. Easily configurable rewards workflow. Schedule and Send Gift Cards directly to recipients. Rewards are credited as gift cards and not as discount codes i.e. Single code per customer.

Developer reply

May 30, 2022

Thank you so much for this awesome feedback!

The team is motivated by these wonderful comments and we promise to keep working day by day to optimize our products and services. Cheers!

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 83 84