Helhetsomdöme
5
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 100 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 0 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
2 februari 2024

This is an amazing program. Very easy to install and use. Another big plus is the service...absolutely fantastic. We have a big customer and needed a bit of help with a giant order and they responded quickly and sent videos showing exactly what we needed to do...multiple times. I'd give 6 stars.

USTA Ohio Valley
USA
3 månader användning av appen
31 januari 2024

Easy to use and customizable integration with my Shopify store. As an added bonus, their support staff is incredibly helpful and even helped find better ways for us to handle our rendering of our gift cards. Highly recommend this app!

Frock Shop
USA
9 månader användning av appen
17 november 2023

Gift card suite's support has been great to work with! I would highly recommend this app for your gift card's needs! Plus, you can schedule the send of the gift card and even send a video message!

Handicraft
USA
4 månader användning av appen
12 december 2023

Fabulous support, customization and customer experience -- 10 out of 10, would reccomend!

Bluecorn Candles
USA
12 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 14 december 2023

We've installed Gift Card Pro on 3 Shopify stores. Every time we've needed some help, the Gist Customer Support Team (this means you, Tim ! ) have been over the top helpful and quick to solve problems. Our customers love the power of the gift card platform, and we love the added revenue we generate by offering gift cards. Highly recommend.

Made in Akron
USA
3 månader användning av appen
20 november 2023

Lot of functionalities and options to create a smooth experience for customers buying a gift card.

Giftmetime
Tyskland
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
20 december 2023

Great app with loads of functionality! Very easy to customize to your brand and needs. Exceptional and very responsive customer service.

Silk Oil of Morocco
Australien
14 dagar användning av appen
17 oktober 2023

Gist's customer support has gone above and beyond to help with our specific needs and answering all of our questions. Would recommend this app to anyone who is interested!

Neighborly Gifts
USA
3 månader användning av appen
13 december 2023

Simple, seamless, and highly customisable. Exceptional customer support – queries answered promptly, especially Tim!

Sodashi Skincare
Australien
3 dagar användning av appen
27 augusti 2023

We have been using Gift Card Pro for a couple of months so far and it's been nothing but great. The setup is easy and Tim and his team were very helpful in addressing any technical question or concern. The main reason for selecting Gift Card Pro was that we found the end-user interface to be very user-friendly, interactive, visual and engaging. Also, the business model is fair - you basically pay on demand and can scale as needed. We can't wait for the holiday season to give it a push. Highly recommended.

VMAT
USA
4 månader användning av appen