Gift Reggie

Gift Reggie

Desde $9 al mes. Prueba gratis de 30 días. Se pueden aplicar cargos adicionales.
Calificación (4,9)
Reseñas
Desarrollador
156 reseñas
148 reseñas
Calificación general
4,9
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 95% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
148 reseñas
1 de febrero de 2023

I just set up this app today. And the support team was absolutely amazing. I'm totally out of my depth when it comes to coding, but Jason had my new registry looking perfect so quickly. He made some quick code adjustments. And then some re-adjustments. And it looks and works great. I can't wait for customers to start using it. Great app. Great team.

Gestalt Haus
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 4 horas
26 de enero de 2023

Jason and Max from customer support are very helpful and made setting up the app super easy for us. Responded right away when we reached out. We are excited to now be able to offer gift registry in our store and online!

Rendered Unique
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 7 horas
26 de enero de 2023

Simply WONDERFUL CUSTOMER SERVICE!!! The best i have encountered in years. Quick. Knowledgable. Patient. Polite. Professional.
And the app works well and does what it says.

The Chat Technician Jason is awsome!

Luminance Skincare
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 días
24 de enero de 2023

LOVE THIS APP, AND AMAZING CUSTOMER SERVICE TEAM!

BambiniJO
Jordania
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
12 de enero de 2023

Customer support is really great. Kind, responsive, and helpful. In order to make this app work with the design of your website, you will need to know a little bit of coding, but the support team is very helpful with this.

Support Herstory
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 9 días
5 de enero de 2023

Great app. Very helpful and fast support. They help also with the design to make it inline with the rest of your site. Definitely recommend this app.

Goldtex
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
22 de diciembre de 2022

Great Customer Support From Jason Larose. He Was So Polite and Helpful.
Thanks for resolving my issue.

Macklem's
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Alrededor de 1 año
14 de noviembre de 2022

Great customer support. There's a chat option and they respond pretty quick if you have issues. Also the export per inventory is definitely a plus

Maison Lipari
Canadá
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 11 meses
26 de octubre de 2022

Super happy with the customer service! They were so helpful tweaking the app to look just as we wanted!

The Nest at 112
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: 2 meses
18 de octubre de 2022

Love the Gift Reggie team and their support. Always very trustworthy and responsive. And people love the wishlist feature that easily integrates into Shopify. Its as easy as 1-2-3. A tech company would need 4 months to build this.

Shop.BellaVita
Estados Unidos
Tiempo de uso de la aplicación: Más de 1 año