Gift Reggie

Gift Reggie

From $9/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
155 reviews
147 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
147 reviews
May 15, 2019

Great customer service, this guys actually rocks! The solve my problem and even further, i can't complain at all. It''s a pleassure to work with them.

Blackburn
Chile
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Edited April 5, 2019

We are customizing Gift Reggie to get the signature look and functionality we require, The support and development expertise has been great, especially Sam and Danielle on chat and email. Many thanks!

shopadesso
United States
Time spent using app: 10 days
March 21, 2019

Easy to use, and if you need any help, they are there for you! Thank you so much for a great app and quick response.

Mothering By Nature
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 3 years
March 21, 2019

really great :) they set it up for me originally but i deleted it and set it up again after once again steering away from wishlist apps with limits.
i had to make my variant and add to cart buttons bigger which is cool , so that i could have Remove from Wishlist actually fit in its button box. (both buttons are the same size)
my favorite wishlist app great price pretty easy to get a hang of and master, even for a non coder, it will tell you to find certain code in your theme and modify it, it's nothing suspicious and you may just have to search for something CLOSE to what they say to look for, it wasnt the exact match for me but i still got it 100%!

Mint Sports Cards
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
March 18, 2019

We are using the app to for our Wedding Registry. It works out the box but you need some customization to get it to shine. That being said, the support is really good. Very attentive and helpful.

Current Home NY
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
February 20, 2019

I added this app so we could offer wedding gift list services to our customers. It works really well, the integration was easy and seamless and the staff have been so helpful making tweaks to ensure it fits our theme perfectly. Very impressed.

Aerende
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited July 21, 2021

Great value for the price. A basic and user-friendly registry and wishlist app with fantastic customer service! I had some troubles with getting the code set up, but the online chat feature was very easy to access help and they were able to fix what I couldn't in no time. They even checked into the changes they made for me the following day to ensure that the changes looked good on our mobile site. Update: left this review 2 years ago and just had to reach out to support again after a theme update. I'm happy to report another great support experience! Quick and fuss-free.

Go Green Baby
Canada
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
January 28, 2019

I added this app to my store to days ago and when I look for the line to put the code in I could not find it. I e-mail Gift Reggie and they help me right away in fact they put the code in for me since I still could not find it. Gift Reggie and I are going to be together for a long tome. Thank you

Our Gift 2 U
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 28, 2018

I am beyond thrilled with how amazing their customer support is!! I was right away greeted by an actual person and to make things even better Danielle was so so so helpful. She not only helped me quickly find my error and corrected it, but she took it a step (or several steps) forward and helped tweak and better what I had already set up!

I cannot wait to begin introducing my clients to this new perk of shopping with me & I look forward to continued quality support from this company!!

Ashlyn’s Chunky Hats
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
November 21, 2018

It works with variant skus which is awesome and better yet their IT team will work with you to make it as awesome as you want. Shout out to Danielle for making all our wish list dreams come true over at Fringe Sport.

FringeSport
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 4 years