Gift Reggie

Customizable Gift Registry and Wishlist App - Also on POS!

From $9/month. 30-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

The Creative Toy Shop

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Do your research before using this app and what competitors offer. As much as we're received support from the team, we were unable to get the app going without issues on our storefront and had to pull the pin after 2 weeks of trials.
The wishlist operates the same way as the registry and doesn't integrate on quick buy pop-ups.

Developer reply

June 22, 2020

Hello, thanks for the feedback and I'm sorry you had a bad experience. As we have discussed, we absolutely do support quick buy pop ups. After the team spent several hours customizing your templates, you were simply advised that you may require a developer to complete the integration with your non standard pop up. Each plan comes with an hour of free setup which is more than enough for us to integrate and customize most themes. We have no doubt that Gift Reggie is by far the most flexible registry app for Shopify.