Gift Wrap Plus

Gift Wrap Plus

by Nulls.Net

Create beautiful gift wrap(s) for your store.

4.7 of 5 stars(61 reviews)

Free To Try (no trial)

It's Free To Start Using, No Trials Just Free.

One click to make money

Easy to install, no code knowledge required.

Detailed Stats

See Stats of your best performing gift wraps and other activities.

About Gift Wrap Plus

It's Free To Start Using, No Trials Just Free

We have been working very intensively on our Gift Wrap Plus app to create a complete solution for Gift Wraps on Shopify Stores.

  • Create Gift Wraps for All Store Products
  • Create Gift Wraps for choice of Collections Only
  • Create a Gift Wrap for specific Products Only
  • See Stats of your best performing gift wraps and other activities

Creating gift wraps in your store allows you to offer to your customers more than just a product, it is a known fact that promoted stores have a higher rate of increased conversion.

You can edit all aspects of the gift wrap display from text to notes for your customers as well as the image for the gift wrap, by providing a flexible way to create you gift wrap products.

  1. What problem does Gift Wrap Plus solve?
  2. By default Shopify doesn't come with a gift wrap feature, customers who want to gift wrap their products can now use our app with many extra features to customize it at the same time.

  3. How does it solve the problem?

  4. It automatically adds the gift wrap feature to your stores allowing you to create different price ranges for different gift wrap products. You can add a gift wrap on a product level, meaning you can define different prices for products that are different in sizes, which saves you money by letting you put a correct price instead of a general price for all sorts of products. In short, with Gift Wrap Plus you can add gift wraps to one product, many products specifically, collections or a specific collection or even the whole store itself. The main purpose here is to increase your sales with the extra option.

  5. How does your app work with Shopify?

  6. Once you install there are no code changes that you have to do manually, everything happens automatically and all you have to do is follow the live step guide to create your first gift wrap product.

  7. How will this change the look of my store?

  8. You can have a look at our demo store or the screenshots, the Gift Wrap option displays just above your "add to cart" button, there is also fade/slide animation options to attract further attention by your visitors.

!!! Bare in mind that the number of orders are for the last 30 days. Which means your order quota never gets reset and it will continuously roll over until you reach your plans limit. !!!

Features: Limits: We count the last 30 days orders. Report: We provide a 30-day report on your Gift Wrap products activities so you can see what has been happening and how effective it has been in your store. All store Rule: It activates the Gift Wrap on all products in your store with just one rule. Product Rule: It activates the Gift Wrap feature for a specific product only. Collection Rule: It activates the Gift Wrap feature for a specific collection only.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery




  • Up to 5 Gift Orders/last 30 days

  • 1 Gift Product

  • Only for All Store Option

  • Free Support



  • Up to 20 Gift Orders/last 30 days

  • Unlimited Gift Products

  • Product Based Gift-Wrap

  • Product Based Gift Notes

  • For All Store Option

  • Free Support



  • Up to 70 Gift Orders/last 30 days

  • Medium plan +

  • Detailed Gift Order Reports



  • Up to 150 Gift Orders/last 30 days

  • Large plan +

  • Collection-Based Gift-Wrap

* All charges are billed in USD. Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Carol & Company

Okay when it works properly but if you have an issue there is NO support and despite what some reviewers noted, Soner was no help at all. In addition, is it very difficult to configure any customized options for specific products or collections. This month I've been charged $5.99, $5.99 and $10.99 for my single subscription and the developer offers NO help. Shopify support has also been mute, as they usually are.

Developer reply

October 23, 2020

Hi Rodney,
Thank you for the review. We answered your request after 9 minutes and offered help or a refund. We believe 9 minutes is good enough :) Also, almost all merchants know that nobody can CHARGE you 3 times for the same plan. You will see if you check your invoice that you are mixing with approving and paying the plan. Even you have a downgrade payment (refund)because you downgraded the plan before any of your payments.

You will understand that we didn't charge you as you said when you check your invoice.

Please let me know if you have any further questions.

Have a nice weekend.

Tadpoles and Tiddlers

Outstanding customer service!! Every Shopify app developer should be this efficient. I liked the app before but after working with Soner on a minor issue I’m completely sold. The problem was solved within a few hours after notifying them and without any issues. Multiply my 5 stars x 10. Well done guys!

Titan Sarawak Sdn Bhd

I just subscride for this Gift Wrap Plus and it hit me need. It is very great and easy to use. Btw, can i make the free gift checkbox is checked by default?

Developer reply

August 3, 2020

Thank you for your review. Please send an email to and we will let you know.