Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill | Reviews

by Kompile ApS

Easily fulfill your digital gift cards automatically

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 review

Canvas by Numbers

I wish I could give a positive review, but that's not the case. The app fails to fulfill certain orders even though they are all "paid". We have tried both settings (fulfill only and capture and fulfill), and both times missed orders. What a shock when a customer emailed me to say that her sister never got the gift card paid 2 weeks before. And there it was, the order unfulfilled. All in all, I had to fulfill some orders manually because the app did not work. Other it did. No idea what the pattern is. I will reach out to support again and update my review if they can make it work once and for all.

Developer reply

December 19, 2020

Sorry for the bad experince using this app. Some orders is not able to be fulfilled due to incorrect order status and therefore the app does not work on all orders. If you have any details on what orders have failed i'll be happy to investigate the problem. Thanks!