Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

Pricing
From $9.99/month. Free trial available.
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin
Rating
4.0 (4)
Developer
Kompile ApS

Easily auto fulfill your digital gift cards

With this app, you can forget about manual fulfillment and let the app handle the rest. The app integrates with your Shopify store and automatically sends the gift card code directly to the customer upon purchase. By using this app, you can save time and resources on manual fulfillment while providing an improved customer experience. The automatic delivery of gift cards ensures that customers receive their gift cards in a timely manner, and it reduces the chance of human error.

With this app, you can forget about manual fulfillment and let the app handle the rest. The app integrates with your Shopify store and automatically sends the gift card code directly to the customer upon purchase. By using this app, you can save time and resources on manual fulfillment while providing an improved customer experience. The automatic delivery of gift cards ensures that customers receive their gift cards in a timely manner, and it reduces the chance of human error. more
  • Easily fulfill and capture your digital gift cards
  • Easily choose which digital gift cards to auto fulfill and capture
  • Easily change the settings
Highlights
Use directly in Shopify admin

Launched

August 31, 2017

Languages

English

Pricing

Basic

$9.99 / month

5-day free trial

Advanced

$14.99 / month

5-day free trial

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

Reviews (4)

Overall rating
4
Counts per rating level
  • 75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 25% of ratings are 1 stars
October 20, 2016

Perfect - we have been waiting for this app.

Lirumlarumleg
Denmark
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited December 5, 2018

Great app allowing automatic capturing of gift card payments and issuing of gift card codes.

When paired with an app blocking gift cards being purchased with other products, it fulfills the awkward Danish legislation regarding prohibition of capturing payment before order processing has begun.

camcamcopenhagen.com
Denmark
Over 1 year using the app
October 20, 2016

Kept simple and efficient! Of course a gift card should be fulfilled instantly - and now we can :)

Morfars
Denmark
3 months using the app
Edited December 18, 2020

I wish I could give a positive review, but that's not the case. The app fails to fulfill certain orders even though they are all "paid". We have tried both settings (fulfill only and capture and fulfill), and both times missed orders. What a shock when a customer emailed me to say that her sister never got the gift card paid 2 weeks before. And there it was, the order unfulfilled. All in all, I had to fulfill some orders manually because the app did not work. Other it did. No idea what the pattern is. I will reach out to support again and update my review if they can make it work once and for all.

Canvas by Numbers
Spain
Kompile ApS replied December 19, 2020

Sorry for the bad experince using this app. Some orders is not able to be fulfilled due to incorrect order status and therefore the app does not work on all orders. If you have any details on what orders have failed i'll be happy to investigate the problem. Thanks!

Support

Kompile ApS can answer any questions you have about Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill.

Developer

Kompile ApS

Langfredparken 64, Sabro, 8471, DK

More apps like this

3.7 out of 5 stars 71 total reviews Free
Automate everything and get back to business
4.9 out of 5 stars 1333 total reviews Free plan available
Print and auto-deliver invoices, packing slips, quotes & more
Built for Shopify
3.6 out of 5 stars 143 total reviews Free trial available
Easy automations for your ecommerce business.

Want to add an app?

Try Shopify free for 3 days