Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

by Kompile ApS

Easily fulfill your digital gift cards automatically

1.9 of 5 stars(4 reviews)

About Better Gift Card Auto Fulfill

Sell digital gift cards fast and easy!

Buying a digital gift card should be fast, easy and instant. With Gift Card Auto fulfill you can automatically fulfill gift cards bought in your shop. The customer buys the gift card and it will instantly be fulfilled!

Shopify can only auto fulfill gift cards when the order has been paid. In most European countries you are not allowed to capture before shipping the items. This means that gift cards must be fulfilled manually... until now :) With Gift Card Auto Fulfill you can deliver your gift cards to customers instantly and automatically without missing a moment. This will also prevent any additional support debt when the fulfillment of a gift card manually may have been missed.

How

Gift Card Auto Fulfill is one-click-install and very easy to setup: 1. Choose gift cards 2. Choose if they should be fulfilled only or fulfilled and captured 3. See which gift cards gets fulfilled by the app in the action log

Meet your customers expectations and deliver gift cards instantly!

About

This app is developed by Kompile IVS, a small Danish Shopify developer agency. We love creating apps to the Shopify platform and helping shop owners getting more out of the platform.

Media gallery

Support

Pricing 5-day free trial

Basic

$9.99/month

Advanced

$14.99/month

* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

1.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    75% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    25% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews

Canvas by Numbers

I wish I could give a positive review, but that's not the case. The app fails to fulfill certain orders even though they are all "paid". We have tried both settings (fulfill only and capture and fulfill), and both times missed orders. What a shock when a customer emailed me to say that her sister never got the gift card paid 2 weeks before. And there it was, the order unfulfilled. All in all, I had to fulfill some orders manually because the app did not work. Other it did. No idea what the pattern is. I will reach out to support again and update my review if they can make it work once and for all.

Developer reply

December 19, 2020

Sorry for the bad experince using this app. Some orders is not able to be fulfilled due to incorrect order status and therefore the app does not work on all orders. If you have any details on what orders have failed i'll be happy to investigate the problem. Thanks!

camcamcopenhagen.com

Great app allowing automatic capturing of gift card payments and issuing of gift card codes.

When paired with an app blocking gift cards being purchased with other products, it fulfills the awkward Danish legislation regarding prohibition of capturing payment before order processing has begun.

Lirumlarumleg

Perfect - we have been waiting for this app.