Rezensionen (506)

Gesamtbewertung
4,9
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
28. Juni 2024

This is simple to set up and the support is quick and efficient.
The 'add to cart free' works seamlessly in both automated and selection.

I have rated 4 rather than 5 star as the upsell benefit of the app only has a pop up option. I'd like to see an option of a pop up, or an embed on product pages or at the checkout to avoid having multiple popups throughout a customers journey. For this reason I will still need to be using an alternative upsell app, I'd hoped to, and would combine both tasks within EG Auto if that had been feasible.

However I thoroughly recommend this for it's title, it certainly 'does what it says on the tin' and does it very very well.

FrenchSoaps
Vereinigtes Königreich
Etwa ein monat mit der App
2. April 2024

Funciona muito bem! Só podia ter a opção de acumular com outros descontos no pedido.

Petily
Brasilien
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
30. November 2023

Very easy to add on and hopefully it will help.

Madewithlovebylu
Vereinigte Staaten
7 monate mit der App
7. November 2023

The app works very well if the conditions are set in a proper way. Customer care team is wonderful, quick, and responsive!

Pastiglie Leone
Italien
4 monate mit der App
19. Juli 2023

Buena aplicación para poder incluir un producto de regalo en el carrito. Funciona perfectamente y el servicio de soporte es bueno. El único inconveniente es que no se puede traducir los textos a idiomas.
Se puede configurar de varias formas y la propia app crea tu descuento con la funcionalidad específica.

PARIS/64
Spanien
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
11. Februar 2024

good

Peachy Store
Frankreich
Etwa eine stunde mit der App
5. Dezember 2023

Support Japanese translation

LOOP STATION
Japan
9 tage mit der App
28. Juli 2023

Pretty good in gnreac fddddddvfvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvvv

Ma boutique
Frankreich
Etwa 2 stunden mit der App
Bearbeitet am 18. März 2021

I installed this app and had an issue But fortunately they got an amazing Support team , They helped a lot and fixed the issue asap , Thanks a lot

BodyBlendz
Australien
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 23. Juni 2022

I tried several different apps in order to offer a simple, free gift in the cart and found them all to be far too distracting in terms of front end design and a risky addition in a cart. I found EasyGift so simple to install and understand. It feels like a premium app that has been well thought through. Their support service is absolutely second to none! Very quick to add a code fix to our highly customised site. The only reason I gave this four stars instead of five, is because you can't combine discounts once you have an active rule running in the cart. As our store is a Shopify Plus store, I was able to add a cart script to get around this but for most that would not be an easy option. Would recommend.

Cleva
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 2 jahre mit der App
506 hat geantwortet 23. Juni 2022

Thank you for your review! It's great to hear you are a fan of the features in EasyGift. We're actively looking into discounting alternatives. 😊