Classificação geral
4,9
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 94% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
9 de maio de 2024

Our customers have loved having free product options added directly to their cart! It makes it a lot easier on our customer service team who don't have to keep explaining to people how to add their free items to their cart. We have seen an uptick in people spending more when a free item is on the table. Customer service is fast and effective! We love it!

Wild For Salmon
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
7 de março de 2024

It's perfect for what I need. Super easy to use and I've never had any issues. It gives me a great way to add free samples at checkout when customers reach a certain price point. I also like that I can run multiple at the same time. Highly recommend!

Boucles Project
Chipre
Quase 2 anos usando o app
25 de abril de 2024

App works well and is intuitive. We had a specific use case that was a bit more complicated & the support team (& Nathan) spent a lot of time making sure that it worked the way we needed it to. Excellent! We really appreciate the help.

Dosaze
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
27 de fevereiro de 2024

This app has made it extremely simple and safe for us to run fine tuned and complex promotions such as "spend x on x collection to receive a free y," "purchase x and x together to receive free y," "option to add premium item x with purchase of y" and others.

The app developers have also added several new handy features since we began using the app (including a product tag based rule, which is supremely helpful when you have a large catalog), and customer support is very fast, which means I can confidently say this is an active app with ongoing development and support.

Two caveats:
- We have a very large catalog and run around 200 active offers at a time. We have not yet completely pivoted management of all 200 offers to this app yet, as currently it is time consuming to set up offers one by one in the admin. If you also have a large catalog and wish to run a large number of rules, please keep this in mind. My hope is that the app gives us the ability to bulk upload rules via csv someday.

- This app works by reading cart content and adding the gift to the current cart. It cannot retroactively add gifts to existing eligible orders, and it cannot read a customer order history to add a gift to a current cart. This means it cannot handle promotions where you "add gift to orders based on fulfillment date" or "if a customer purchases a series of items, add gift to final order that completes the series."

Even so, I still give this app five stars!

Animate International
Japão
6 meses usando o app
11 de abril de 2024

Works well to allow customers to choose free gifts or automatically adds them if required.

Sconch Yarn Shop
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 2 anos usando o app
25 de março de 2024

Works great and adds the discount to cart. Not sure why shopify doesn't, but this apps works great!

Mad Hippie
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
6 de maio de 2024

We were looking for an app to help us incorporate a free gift for our customers and are so glad to have found this app.

Admittedly not the most tech-savvy person wearing many hats in a small business, I had a lot of questions along the way and the support was excellent - flexible, patient, responsive and thorough.

So far, the rule we have set up is working well and we're excited to see what kind of growth we will see from offering this to our customers!

tatinecandles.com
Estados Unidos
26 dias usando o app
8 de março de 2024

We've been able to easily manage free gifting with this app. It's so intuitive, customer service is responsive and goes above and beyond to help. We love customized experiences for our clients and EG Auto Add to Cart has helped us achieve this. Highly recommend!

May Lindstrom Skin
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app
7 de maio de 2024

Best app I found in a long time. This app worked flawlessly. The rules are flexible. We have now started a ton of new promotions that allows us to add a free item. The functionally really works. Thanks EG!

Pure Inventions
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
30 de abril de 2024

Really like this app. i always offer free items in my bundles and EG lessens friction as the app adds automatically the free item once cart meets requirements. recommend for stores who free items promos

TacticalChrono
Canadá
3 meses usando o app