EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $12.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

11 - 20 of 131 reviews

Atelier TB

Location France
Time spent using app 11 days

Great customer service. We're running a customized shopify theme and they managed to fix rapidly the issues when installing the app.

Developer reply

July 11, 2022

Thanks for your review! Best wishes for your promo 🏷 ⬆️

NSI Australia

Location Australia
Time spent using app 3 months

Downloaded and set up in couple minuets, very great app to use, works simple and effective to improve your customer checkout conversions as everyone likes a gift in their order :)

Developer reply

July 6, 2022

We love to hear EasyGift has helped boost your conversions! Let us know if you need help with anything. 🚀

Abba® Pure Performance Hair Care™

Location United States
Time spent using app 1 day

Great automation application! Works like a charm and when we had a question, their team responded right away. It's easy to setup rules, allowing anyone on the team to create quick rules for new promotions.

Developer reply

June 30, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're over the moon to hear you are having a great experience with EasyGift! Please let us know if you need any help! 🌝

One More Hill

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 1 hour

So far so good, quick customer service also! responded in about 10mins. Easy set up and integrates well with the customer check out experience.

Developer reply

June 29, 2022

Thanks a lot for your review! Let us know if you need more help!

MAPerformance

Location United States
Time spent using app 12 months

We have a highly customized store with multiple pitfalls and obstacles to overcome when it comes to apps working as they are meant to. EasyGift's Support team went above and beyond for us. It's nice to know there are companies that care about the quality of their app. If you are having a issue with this app and it's function you are doing it wrong. Ask for help from this amazing team.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're always happy to help our users out! 😁

Lux Fragrances

Location United States
Time spent using app About 16 hours

Great little app that was easy to setup and support was great as well. This app really helped us set up an effective BOGO campaign.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We're over the moon EasyGift helped you launch a successful BOGO campaign! 🤩 Thanks for your review!!

Ohza

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 months

EasyGift has been a great tool for our business and we are very grateful to have found such a great product and team to help us achieve our goals. Couldn't recommend EasyGift enough.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

We're thrilled to hear how much you like EasyGift and that it's been super useful for you! 🤩

High Camp Flasks

Location United States
Time spent using app 15 days

Great app with great customer service. We ran into a small issue when we installed it and their team was super responsive and helpful. T

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Reviews like this really spur us on! 👍

Raw Bean Coffee

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app About 2 months

Very handy app. We used this versatile and convenient tool to give away some short-dated stock. It enabled us to shift the product rapidly and avoid wastage. If you can't initially get the app to do what you want, don't hesitate to get in touch with their support desk. Nathan gave us excellent support throughout our latest campaign and showed great persistence in finding us the right solution. It's so refreshing to find this level of customer support and to have the same agent own the ticket from beginning to end.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thanks for your glowing review of EasyGift and the support team! We're always happy to help our users out. 😄 👍

Kyan Cuisine

Location Canada
Time spent using app 2 months

Love the app! Easy to use gifting app and great customer service team! Love how it makes gifting a product look more professional and organize both for us and our clients.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thanks for your epic review! It always pleases us to hear such words about EasyGift! 🥳