EasyGift: Auto Add to Cart

Automatically gift or include products in your customers' cart

  • Popular with businesses in the United States

From $9.99/month. 5-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: low impact to your online store

Auto add to cart app

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 117 reviews

MAPerformance

Location United States

We have a highly customized store with multiple pitfalls and obstacles to overcome when it comes to apps working as they are meant to. EasyGift's Support team went above and beyond for us. It's nice to know there are companies that care about the quality of their app. If you are having a issue with this app and it's function you are doing it wrong. Ask for help from this amazing team.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

Many thanks for your review! We're always happy to help our users out! 😁

Lux Fragrances

Location United States

Great little app that was easy to setup and support was great as well. This app really helped us set up an effective BOGO campaign.

Developer reply

June 23, 2022

We're over the moon EasyGift helped you launch a successful BOGO campaign! 🤩 Thanks for your review!!

Ohza

Location United States

EasyGift has been a great tool for our business and we are very grateful to have found such a great product and team to help us achieve our goals. Couldn't recommend EasyGift enough.

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

We're thrilled to hear how much you like EasyGift and that it's been super useful for you! 🤩

High Camp Flasks

Location United States

Great app with great customer service. We ran into a small issue when we installed it and their team was super responsive and helpful. T

Developer reply

June 22, 2022

Thanks so much for your review! Reviews like this really spur us on! 👍

Raw Bean Coffee

Location United Kingdom

Very handy app. We used this versatile and convenient tool to give away some short-dated stock. It enabled us to shift the product rapidly and avoid wastage. If you can't initially get the app to do what you want, don't hesitate to get in touch with their support desk. Nathan gave us excellent support throughout our latest campaign and showed great persistence in finding us the right solution. It's so refreshing to find this level of customer support and to have the same agent own the ticket from beginning to end.

Developer reply

June 20, 2022

Thanks for your glowing review of EasyGift and the support team! We're always happy to help our users out. 😄 👍

Kyan Cuisine

Location Canada

Love the app! Easy to use gifting app and great customer service team! Love how it makes gifting a product look more professional and organize both for us and our clients.

Developer reply

June 17, 2022

Thanks for your epic review! It always pleases us to hear such words about EasyGift! 🥳

CigarClub.com

Location United States

Works great! And really amazing customer support - Stephanie replied quickly to my emails and knew the fix right away.

Developer reply

June 14, 2022

Thank you for your review- we're so pleased you like EasyGift! Stephanie is a true star! 😄

GREENFORCE

Location Germany

We're all very happy with both the app, their customer service & its price. Couldn't recommend more!

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

We're so pleased you and your team like EasyGift! All the best! 👍

Artlogo

Location United Kingdom

I used this app to add free product (bonus) to ther Cart. I really like how it works and easy to use interface that allows me to setup the tricky logic. Customer service Stephanie and tech guy Nathan was really incredible. However pay attention that any changes on your Cart can increase and decrease sales as well, so make A/B tests.

Developer reply

June 9, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We're pleased you found the app easy to navigate and create the behaviour you desired! 😃

Calecim Professional

Location Singapore

Simple interface to use, and it meets our needs exactly. We had a minor issue and support was able to resolve it very quickly despite being on different timezones

Developer reply

June 7, 2022

Thanks for your review! It's great to hear your needs were met with EasyGift! 😊

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12